It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Valréas  (Valréas)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Valréas

Isle-sur-Sorgue
13-19
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Monaco

Valréas
34-35
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Valréas

Le Pontet - Avignon
19-34
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Valréas
35-17
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Valréas

Le Mourillon
36-18
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Valréas

Cavaillon
41-37
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Six-Fours

Valréas
41-6
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Valréas

Les Angles
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Draguignan

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Valréas

Aubagne
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Uzes

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Isle-sur-Sorgue

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Valréas

Monaco
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Le Pontet - Avignon

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Valréas

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Le Mourillon

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Cavaillon

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Valréas

Six-Fours
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Les Angles

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Valréas

Draguignan
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Aubagne

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Valréas

Uzes
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY