It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Vesoul  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Vesoul

Belfort-Montbéliard
28-33
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Colmar

Vesoul
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Vesoul

Chalon-sur-Saône
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Vesoul

Couches
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Vesoul

Genlis
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Vesoul

Metz
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Chagny

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Vesoul

Nancy
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Haguenau

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Belfort-Montbéliard

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vesoul

Colmar
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Chalon-sur-Saône

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Vesoul

Illkirch Graffenstaden
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Couches

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Vesoul

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Genlis

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Metz

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Vesoul

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Nancy

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Vesoul

Haguenau
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY