It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Vienne  (Club Sportif de Vienne Rugby )
President Gilles Gobba Creation 1899
Coaches Matthieu Lazerges - Christian Short General Manager
Contact B.P 384BR38205 Vienne Cedex 04 74 31 92 79
04 74 85 00 82
http://csvienne-rugby.com/ csvienne.rugby@orange.fr
Preparator Kevin Hector Stadium Stade Municipal Jean ETCHEBERRY
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Vienne

Mâcon
36-13
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 14/09/2019

Vienne

Issoire
39-17
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Drancy

Vienne
10-33
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Vienne

Suresnes
25-34
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

Chambery

Vienne
24-18
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Beaune

Vienne
3-17
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Vienne

Dijon
20-16
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Rumilly

Vienne
24-19
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Vienne

Massy
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Villefranche-sur-Saone

Vienne
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Vienne

Villeurbanne
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Saturday 14/12/2019

Mâcon

Vienne
20h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Issoire

Vienne
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vienne

Drancy
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Suresnes

Vienne
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Vienne

Chambery
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Vienne

Beaune
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Dijon

Vienne
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Vienne

Rumilly
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Massy

Vienne
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Vienne

Villefranche-sur-Saone
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Villeurbanne

Vienne
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY