Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Vienne Calendar

Club Sportif de Vienne Rugby
President Gilles Gobba Creation 1899
Coaches Matthieu Lazerges - Christian Short General Manager
Contact B.P 384BR38205 Vienne Cedex 04 74 31 92 79
04 74 85 00 82
http://csvienne-rugby.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Kevin Hector Stadium Stade Municipal Jean ETCHEBERRY
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 2
Saturday 19/09/2020

Issoire

Vienne
12-6
 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Vienne

Rumilly
21-13
 :  Day 4
Saturday 10/10/2020

Mâcon

Vienne
10-16
 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Vienne

Nuits-Saint-Georges
39-12
 :  Day 6
Saturday 24/10/2020

Drancy

Vienne
3-22
 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Vienne

Stade Metropolitain
-
 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Nimes

Vienne
-
 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Vienne

Bédarrides Chateauneuf
-
 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Vienne

Beaune
-
 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Chateaurenard

Vienne
-
 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Vienne

Issoire
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Rumilly

Vienne
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Vienne

Mâcon
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Nuits-Saint-Georges

Vienne
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Vienne

Drancy
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Vienne
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Vienne

Nimes
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Bédarrides Chateauneuf

Vienne
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Beaune

Vienne
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Vienne

Chateaurenard
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY