It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Villefranche de Lauragais  (Football Club Villefranchois)
President Jesus GAGO Creation
Coaches Pascal VERON, Stephane MELLIES, Anselme GRAZIOLI et Stephane DOUMENG General Manager
Contact ancienne sous-préfecture
31290 Villefranche
05 62 71 08 43
05 62 71 08 43
http://blogs.aol.fr/fcvrugby/FOOTBALLCLUBVILLEFRANCHOIS
Preparator Stadium Stade Municipal
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Lévézou Segala
27-25
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Castelsarrasin

Villefranche de Lauragais
15h30
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Gaillac
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Valence d'Agen

Villefranche de Lauragais
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Layrac
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Saint Sulpice La Pointe

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

FCTT

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Rieumes
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Balma
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Cahors

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Lévézou Segala

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Villefranche de Lauragais

Castelsarrasin
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Gaillac

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Villefranche de Lauragais

Valence d'Agen
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Layrac

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Villefranche de Lauragais

Saint Sulpice La Pointe
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Castelnaudary

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Villefranche de Lauragais

FCTT
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Rieumes

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Balma

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Villefranche de Lauragais

Cahors
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY