President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Warringah

Northern Suburbs
14-35
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Warringah
14-37
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Friday 19/04/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Warringah
50-0
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Warringah

Gordon
25-13
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Warringah

Randwick
35-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Warringah

Southern Districts
38-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Manly

Warringah
25-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Warringah
19-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

West Harbour
30-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Warringah
24-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

Eastern Suburbs
36-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

Sydney University
22-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Warringah
25-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Warringah
29-57
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Warringah

Manly
28-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Warringah

Western Sydney Two Blues
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Southern Districts

Warringah


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr