It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Warrington Wolves  (Warrington Wolves)
President Lord Doug Hoyle of Warrington Creation 1879
Coaches Paul Cullen General Manager
Contact The Halliwell Jones Stadium,Winwick Road,Warrington,Cheshire, WA2 7NE 01925 248880
01925 248899
http://www.warringtonwolves.com Info@warringtonwolves.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Saturday 02/02/2019

Warrington Wolves

Leeds Rhinos
26-6
Super League :  Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019

Warrington Wolves

Hull KR
28-14
Super League :  Day 3
Friday 22/02/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Warrington Wolves
20-32
Super League :  Day 4
Saturday 02/03/2019

Dragons

Warrington Wolves
23-22
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 07/03/2019

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
24-10
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 15/03/2019

Warrington Wolves

Wigan Warriors
25-12
Super League :  Day 7
Thursday 21/03/2019

Wakefield Wildcats

Warrington Wolves
32-34
Super League :  Day 8
Friday 29/03/2019

Hull FC

Warrington Wolves
12-63
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 05/04/2019

Warrington Wolves

London Broncos
48-12
Super League :  Day 10
Friday 12/04/2019

St Helens

Warrington Wolves
38-12
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 19/04/2019

Warrington Wolves

Salford Reds
12-36
Super League :  Day 12
Monday 22/04/2019

Hull KR

Warrington Wolves
6-54
Super League :  Day 13
Sunday 28/04/2019

Warrington Wolves

Huddersfield Giants
50-19
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 03/05/2019

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
14-26
Super League :  Day 15
Saturday 18/05/2019

Warrington Wolves

Hull FC
12-19
Super League :  Day 16
Saturday 25/05/2019

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
14-26
Super League :  Day 29
Saturday 08/06/2019

Warrington Wolves

Dragons
34-4
Super League :  Day 17
Saturday 15/06/2019

Hull KR

Warrington Wolves
16-14
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019

Warrington Wolves

Wakefield Wildcats
30-6
Super League :  Day 19
Friday 28/06/2019

Warrington Wolves

St Helens
10-21
Super League :  Day 20
Saturday 06/07/2019

London Broncos

Warrington Wolves
6-36
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019

Warrington Wolves

Salford Reds
12-22
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
27-18
Super League :  Day 23
Saturday 03/08/2019

Dragons

Warrington Wolves
30-10
Super League :  Day 24
Thursday 08/08/2019

Warrington Wolves

St Helens
12-30
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 16/08/2019

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
20-6
Super League :  Day 26
Thursday 29/08/2019

Salford Reds

Warrington Wolves
22-6
Super League :  Day 27
Friday 06/09/2019

Warrington Wolves

Wakefield Wildcats
23-16
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 13/09/2019

Leeds Rhinos

Warrington Wolves
26-4
Super League :  1/8
Thursday 19/09/2019

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
12-14
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY