It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

New Zealand Warriors  (New Zealand Warriors)
President Maurice KIDD Creation 1995
Coaches Ivan CLEARY General Manager
Contact PO Box 12-224PenroseAuckland, NZ +64 9 526 8822
+64 9 526 4992
http://www.warriors.co.nz reception@warriors.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

Newcastle Knights

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 21/03/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Canberra Raiders
stat
NRL :  Day 3
Friday 27/03/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 04/04/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 5
Sunday 12/04/2020

Saint George Dragons

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 18/04/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Sydney Roosters
stat
NRL :  Day 7
Saturday 25/04/2020

Melbourne Storm

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 8
Sunday 03/05/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Parramatta Eels
stat
NRL :  Day 9
Friday 08/05/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 16/05/2020

Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Saturday 23/05/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Melbourne Storm
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 05/06/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Brisbane Broncos
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Sunday 14/06/2020

Canberra Raiders

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 27/06/2020

New Zealand Warriors

North Queensland Cowboys
stat
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 04/07/2020

Sydney Roosters

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 10/07/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Friday 17/07/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Gold Coast Titans
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 25/07/2020

Brisbane Broncos

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Friday 31/07/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 21
Sunday 09/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 14/08/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 23
Friday 21/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 29/08/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 25
Saturday 05/09/2020

Cronulla Sharks

New Zealand Warriors
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY