Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Warriors Calendar

New Zealand Warriors
President Maurice KIDD Creation 1995
Coaches Stephen KEARNEY General Manager
Contact PO Box 12-224PenroseAuckland, NZ +64 9 526 8822
+64 9 526 4992
http://www.warriors.co.nz [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

Newcastle Knights

New Zealand Warriors
20-0
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 21/03/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Canberra Raiders
6-20
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 30/05/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Saint George Dragons
18-0
NRL :  Day 4
Friday 05/06/2020

Penrith Panthers

New Zealand Warriors
26-0
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 12/06/2020

New Zealand Warriors

North Queensland Cowboys
37-26
NRL :  Day 6
Friday 19/06/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

New Zealand Warriors
40-12
NRL :  Day 7
Friday 26/06/2020

Melbourne Storm

New Zealand Warriors
50-6
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 04/07/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Brisbane Broncos
26-16
NRL :  Day 9
Friday 10/07/2020

Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors
16-12
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 19/07/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Cronulla Sharks
10-46
NRL :  Day 11
Saturday 25/07/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Sydney Roosters
10-18
NRL :  Day 12
Friday 31/07/2020

Wests Tigers

New Zealand Warriors
20-26
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 07/08/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

New Zealand Warriors
22-26
NRL :  Day 14
Friday 14/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Penrith Panthers
12-18
NRL :  Day 15
Sunday 23/08/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

New Zealand Warriors
14-20
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 29/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Newcastle Knights
36-6
NRL :  Day 17
Sunday 06/09/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Parramatta Eels
18-24
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 13/09/2020

Cronulla Sharks

New Zealand Warriors
22-14
NRL :  Day 19
Sunday 20/09/2020

Canberra Raiders

New Zealand Warriors
26-14
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 27/09/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Manly Sea Eagles
06h00
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY