Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Wellington Calendar

Wellington Lions
President Malcolm HOLMES Creation 1871
Coaches Chris GIBBES - Andre BELL - Rodney SO'OIALO General Manager Mila POUTUA
Contact 113 Adelaide RoadNewtownPO Box 7201Wellington SouthNew Zealand {+64} (4) 3890020
{+64} (4) 3890889
http://www.wrfu.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Westpac Trust Stadium, Wellington
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Saturday 12/09/2020

Waikato

Wellington
53-28
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Auckland

Wellington
21-39
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Friday 25/09/2020

Wellington

Bay of Plenty
32-10
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Saturday 03/10/2020

Canterbury

Wellington
31-26
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Saturday 10/10/2020

Wellington

Otago
34-35
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Saturday 17/10/2020

Wellington

North Harbour
25-20
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Sunday 25/10/2020

Counties Manukau

Wellington
20-53
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Saturday 31/10/2020

Wellington

Tasman
3-19
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Sunday 08/11/2020

Hawkes Bay

Wellington
34-18
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Saturday 14/11/2020

Wellington

Manawatu
31-5
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY