Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes





Wellington Lions

President : Malcolm HOLMES Creation : 1871
General Manager : Mila POUTUA Preparator :
Coaches : Chris GIBBES - Andre BELL - Rodney SO'OIALO Stadium : Westpac Trust Stadium, Wellington

Contact : 113 Adelaide RoadNewtownPO Box 7201Wellington SouthNew Zealand
{+64} (4) 3890020

{+64} (4) 3890889
http://www.wrfu.co.nz/
mail@wrfu.co.nz
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
ITM Cup
Day 1
Sunday 19/08/2018
04h05

Wellington

Otago
34-16
ITM Cup
Day 2
Saturday 25/08/2018
04h05

Canterbury

Wellington
27-20
ITM Cup
Day 3
Friday 31/08/2018
09h35

Wellington

Southland
52-7
ITM Cup
Day 4
Wednesday 05/09/2018
09h35

Waikato

Wellington
43-31
ITM Cup
Day 4
Sunday 09/09/2018
04h05

Wellington

North Harbour
35-23
ITM Cup
Day 5
Saturday 15/09/2018
04h05

Counties Manukau

Wellington
12-53
ITM Cup
Day 6
Sunday 23/09/2018
06h35

Manawatu

Wellington
7-49
ITM Cup
Day 7
Saturday 29/09/2018
09h35

Wellington

Tasman
22-28
ITM Cup
Day 8
Thursday 04/10/2018
08h35

Wellington

Auckland
24-29
ITM Cup
Day 9
Friday 12/10/2018
08h35

Taranaki

Wellington
10-34
ITM Cup
1/2
Saturday 20/10/2018
06h05

Auckland

Wellington
38-17


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr