Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Widnes Calendar

Widnes Vikings
President A A Chambers Creation
Coaches Frank Endacott General Manager
Contact Halton Stadium, Lowerhouse Lane, Widnes, Cheshire WA8 7DZ 0151 4952250 / 0151 4200054
0151 4236853
http://www.widnesvikings.co.uk/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Oldham RLFC

Widnes Vikings
6-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Widnes Vikings

Batley Bulldogs
32-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Widnes Vikings

London Broncos
12-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Widnes Vikings
20-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Widnes Vikings

Whitehaven RLFC
40-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 28/03/2020

Widnes Vikings

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Monday 13/04/2020

Widnes Vikings

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

Halifax RLFC

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Widnes Vikings

Featherstone Rovers
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 03/05/2020

York City Knights

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 17/05/2020

Swinton Lions

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

Widnes Vikings

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 31/05/2020

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

London Broncos

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Widnes Vikings

Halifax RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Widnes Vikings

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 26/07/2020

Widnes Vikings

Swinton Lions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 02/08/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Widnes Vikings

York City Knights
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Saturday 15/08/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

Widnes Vikings

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

Widnes Vikings

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Bradford Bulls

Widnes Vikings
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY