Widnes Vikings

President : A A Chambers Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Frank Endacott Stadium :

Contact : Halton Stadium, Lowerhouse Lane, Widnes, Cheshire WA8 7DZ
0151 4952250 / 0151 4200054

0151 4236853
http://www.widnesvikings.co.uk/
widnes.vikings@freeuk.com
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Halifax RLFC
40-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019
15h30

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Widnes Vikings
24-36
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 3
Saturday 16/02/2019
15h00

Toronto Wolfpack

Widnes Vikings
30-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Featherstone Rovers
44-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019
16h00

Barrow Raiders

Widnes Vikings
4-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Bradford Bulls
25-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Widnes Vikings
4-50
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019
16h00

Batley Bulldogs

Widnes Vikings
20-18
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Leigh Centurions
30-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

York City Knights

Widnes Vikings
17-10
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Dewsbury Rams
24-25
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019
16h00

Swinton Lions

Widnes Vikings
10-32
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019
18h30

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
36-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

York City Knights
12-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 4
Friday 31/05/2019
20h45

Widnes Vikings

Sheffield Eagles
36-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019
15h00

Widnes Vikings

Barrow Raiders
38-14
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Widnes Vikings
22-4
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019
21h00

Widnes Vikings

Batley Bulldogs
28-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Bradford Bulls

Widnes Vikings
62-0
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Rochdale Hornets
40-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019
16h00

Halifax RLFC

Widnes Vikings
40-10
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019
18h35

Widnes Vikings

Toronto Wolfpack
19-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 23
Friday 02/08/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Widnes Vikings
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 24
Saturday 10/08/2019

Widnes Vikings

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Leigh Centurions

Widnes Vikings
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Widnes Vikings

Swinton Lions
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Widnes Vikings


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr