Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Wigan Calendar

Wigan Warriors
President Maurice Lindsay Creation 1872
Coaches Michael Maguire General Manager
Contact The JJB Stadium, Anjou Boulevard, Robin Park, Wigan, WN5 0UH 01942 774000
01942 214880
http://www.wiganrl.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Thursday 30/01/2020

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
16-10
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
16-12
Super League :  Day 3
Thursday 13/02/2020

Wigan Warriors

Toronto Wolfpack
32-10
Super League :  Day 4
Sunday 23/02/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull FC
26-12
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
10-42
Super League :  Day 6
Sunday 08/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
30-16
Super League :  Day 7
Friday 13/03/2020

Salford Reds

Wigan Warriors
18-14
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 22/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 10
Friday 10/04/2020

St Helens Saints

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 17/04/2020

Wigan Warriors

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 12
Saturday 25/04/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 13
Sunday 03/05/2020

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
-
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 15/05/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
-
Super League :  Day 15
Sunday 24/05/2020

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
-
Super League :  Day 16
Friday 29/05/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 17
Thursday 11/06/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 18
Saturday 20/06/2020

Hull FC

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 28/06/2020

Hull KR

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 20
Friday 03/07/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 10/07/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 22
Friday 24/07/2020

Wigan Warriors

Salford Reds
-
Super League :  Day 23
Friday 31/07/2020

St Helens Saints

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Wakefield Trinity
-
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 26
Saturday 22/08/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 27
Friday 28/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Salford Reds
-
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 04/09/2020

Wigan Warriors

St Helens Saints
-
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Warrington Wolves

Wigan Warriors
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY