Wigan Warriors

President : Maurice Lindsay Creation : 1872
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Michael Maguire Stadium :

Contact : The JJB Stadium, Anjou Boulevard, Robin Park, Wigan, WN5 0UH
01942 774000

01942 214880
http://www.wiganrl.com/
wrlfc@jjbstadium.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Super League
Day 1
Thursday 31/01/2019
20h45

St Helens

Wigan Warriors
22-12
Super League
Day 2
Friday 08/02/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Leeds Rhinos
34-16
Super League
Day 3
Sunday 24/02/2019
16h00

Wigan Warriors

Hull FC
22-23
Super League
Day 4
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

London Broncos

Wigan Warriors
18-16
Super League
Day 5
Friday 08/03/2019
21h00

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
6-14
Super League
Day 6
Friday 15/03/2019
20h45

Warrington Wolves

Wigan Warriors
25-12
Super League
Day 7
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Salford Reds

Wigan Warriors
22-30
Super League
Day 8
Sunday 31/03/2019
16h00

Wigan Warriors

Dragons
42-0
Super League
Day 9
Friday 05/04/2019
20h45

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
38-28
Super League
Day 10
Friday 12/04/2019
20h45

Wakefield Wildcats

Wigan Warriors
30-20
Super League
Day 11
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Wigan Warriors

St Helens
10-36
Super League
Day 12
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

Salford Reds

Wigan Warriors
26-30
Super League
Day 13
Saturday 27/04/2019
18h15

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
6-4
Super League
Day 14
Thursday 02/05/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

London Broncos
18-8
Super League
Day 15
Saturday 18/05/2019
16h30

Dragons

Wigan Warriors
33-16
Super League
Day 16
Saturday 25/05/2019
20h00

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
14-26
Super League
Day 29
Sunday 09/06/2019
16h00

Hull KR

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 17
Friday 14/06/2019
20h45

Leeds Rhinos

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019
20h45

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 19
Friday 28/06/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Salford Reds
Super League
Day 20
Friday 05/07/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
Super League
Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019
20h45

St Helens

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 22
Thursday 18/07/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Wakefield Wildcats
Super League
Day 23
Saturday 03/08/2019
18h00

Hull FC

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 24
Friday 09/08/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
Super League
Day 25
Friday 16/08/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
Super League
Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019
16h00

Wakefield Wildcats

Wigan Warriors
Super League
Day 27
Friday 06/09/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Dragons
Super League
Day 28
Friday 13/09/2019
20h45

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr