Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Wigan Calendar

Wigan Warriors
President Maurice Lindsay Creation 1872
Coaches Michael Maguire General Manager
Contact The JJB Stadium, Anjou Boulevard, Robin Park, Wigan, WN5 0UH 01942 774000
01942 214880
http://www.wiganrl.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Thursday 30/01/2020

Wigan Warriors

Warrington Wolves
16-10
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
16-12
Super League :  Day 3
Thursday 13/02/2020

Wigan Warriors

Toronto Wolfpack
20h45
Super League :  Day 4
Sunday 23/02/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull FC
26-12
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Wigan Warriors
10-42
Super League :  Day 6
Sunday 08/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull KR
30-16
Super League :  Day 7
Friday 13/03/2020

Salford Reds

Wigan Warriors
18-14
Super League :  Day 9
Sunday 09/08/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Wigan Warriors
22-23
Super League :  Day 10
Sunday 16/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Leeds Rhinos
28-10
Super League :  Day 19
Saturday 29/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
30-22
Super League :  Day 11
Sunday 30/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 12
Thursday 03/09/2020

Hull KR

Wigan Warriors
34-18
Super League :  Day 13
Saturday 12/09/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wigan Warriors
12-28
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 25/09/2020

Wigan Warriors

Wakefield Trinity
28-16
Super League :  Day 15
Tuesday 29/09/2020

Wigan Warriors

St Helens Saints
20h45
Super League :  Day 16
Thursday 08/10/2020

Warrington Wolves

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Thursday 22/10/2020

Wigan Warriors

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 29/10/2020

St Helens Saints

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 05/11/2020

Wigan Warriors

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 08/11/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Thursday 12/11/2020

Hull FC

Wigan Warriors
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY