Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Xerox Golden Lions

President : Creation : 1889
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Zacharia "Swys" de Bruin Stadium : Ellis Park - Johannesburg

Contact :


http://www.lionsrugby.co.za/
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 1
Saturday 27/04/2019
16h00

Namibia Welwitchias

Xerox Golden Lions
23-40
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019
15h30

Leopards

Xerox Golden Lions
27-55
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 3
Saturday 11/05/2019
12h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Valke
43-40
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019
12h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
33-51
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 5
Sunday 26/05/2019
12h30

Blue Bulls

Xerox Golden Lions
62-24
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019
14h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Griffons
42-15
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 7
Saturday 08/06/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
45-26
Currie Cup
Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019
15h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
38-37
Currie Cup
Day 3
Saturday 27/07/2019
17h15

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
28-30
Currie Cup
Day 4
Friday 02/08/2019
19h15

Free State Cheetahs

Xerox Golden Lions
22-24
Currie Cup
Day 5
Saturday 10/08/2019
17h15

Xerox Golden Lions

Blue Bulls
26-31
Currie Cup
Day 6
Sunday 18/08/2019
14h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Natal Sharks
28-30
Currie Cup
Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
26-27

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr