Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes





Xerox Golden Lions

President : Creation : 1889
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Zacharia "Swys" de Bruin Stadium : Ellis Park - Johannesburg

Contact :


http://www.lionsrugby.co.za/
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Currie Cup
Day 1
Sunday 23/07/2017
14h30

Steval Pumas

Xerox Golden Lions
43-36
Currie Cup
Day 2
Saturday 29/07/2017
12h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Wildeklawer Griquas
48-43
Currie Cup
Day 3
Saturday 05/08/2017
19h00

Blue Bulls

Xerox Golden Lions
54-22
Currie Cup
Day 5
Saturday 12/08/2017
19h30

Xerox Golden Lions

Natal
31-47
Currie Cup
Day 6
Friday 18/08/2017
19h00

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
39-3
Currie Cup
Day 7
Saturday 26/08/2017
17h15

Free State Cheetahs

Xerox Golden Lions
30-24
Currie Cup
Day 8
Saturday 02/09/2017
14h00

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
29-28
Currie Cup
Day 9
Friday 08/09/2017
19h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
17-34
Currie Cup
Day 10
Saturday 16/09/2017
17h15

Xerox Golden Lions

Blue Bulls
36-33
Currie Cup
Day 12
Friday 29/09/2017
19h15

Natal

Xerox Golden Lions
24-10
Currie Cup
Day 13
Sunday 08/10/2017
14h30

Xerox Golden Lions

Western Province
29-20
Currie Cup
Day 14
Saturday 14/10/2017
17h15

Xerox Golden Lions

Free State Cheetahs
44-17
Currie Cup
1/2
Saturday 21/10/2017
17h00

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
19-5


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr