It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Xerox Golden Lions  (Xerox Golden Lions)
President Creation 1889
Coaches Zacharia "Swys" de Bruin General Manager
Contact

http://www.lionsrugby.co.za/
Preparator Stadium Ellis Park - Johannesburg
Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 1
Saturday 27/04/2019

Namibia Welwitchias

Xerox Golden Lions
23-40
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019

Leopards

Xerox Golden Lions
27-55
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 3
Saturday 11/05/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Valke
43-40
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
33-51
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 5
Sunday 26/05/2019

Blue Bulls

Xerox Golden Lions
62-24
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Griffons
42-15
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 7
Saturday 08/06/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
45-26
Currie Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
38-37
Currie Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 27/07/2019

Western Province

Xerox Golden Lions
28-30
Currie Cup :  Day 4
Friday 02/08/2019

Free State Cheetahs

Xerox Golden Lions
22-24
Currie Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 10/08/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Blue Bulls
26-31
Currie Cup :  Day 6
Sunday 18/08/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Natal Sharks
28-30
Currie Cup :  Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Xerox Golden Lions
26-27
Currie Cup :  1/2
Saturday 31/08/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Wildeklawer Griquas
34-19
Currie Cup :  Final
Saturday 07/09/2019

Free State Cheetahs

Xerox Golden Lions
31-28
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY