It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Yamaha Jubilo  ()
President Creation
Coaches Tokanobu HORIKAWA - Shinichi FURUKAWA - Yoshikazu TAMARU General Manager Katsuyuki KIYOMIYA
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Saturday 01/09/2018

Yamaha Jubilo

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
43-3
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 08/09/2018

Kubota Spears

Yamaha Jubilo
18-20
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 15/09/2018

Yamaha Jubilo

Honda Heat
34-16
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 22/09/2018

Panasonic Wildknights

Yamaha Jubilo
15-0
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 06/10/2018

Yamaha Jubilo

Toshiba Brave Lupus
27-7
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 13/10/2018

Canon Eagles

Yamaha Jubilo
17-52
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

Yamaha Jubilo

Ricoh Black Rams
40-36
Japan :  1/4
Saturday 01/12/2018

NTT Shining Arcs

Yamaha Jubilo
21-33
Japan :  1/2
Saturday 08/12/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Yamaha Jubilo
28-25
Japan :  Final
Saturday 15/12/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Yamaha Jubilo
12-15
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY