It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Yamaha Jubilo  ()
President Creation
Coaches Tokanobu HORIKAWA - Shinichi FURUKAWA - Yoshikazu TAMARU General Manager Katsuyuki KIYOMIYA
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Toyota Verblitz
stat
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Kobelco Steelers
stat
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Ricoh Black Rams

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 01/02/2020

Hino Red Dolphins

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

Mitsubishi Dynaboars

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 29/02/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 07/03/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Suntory Sungoliath
stat
Japan :  Day 9
Saturday 14/03/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 10
Sunday 29/03/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Munakata Sanix Blues
stat
Japan :  Day 11
Saturday 04/04/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Kubota Spears
stat
Japan :  Day 12
Sunday 12/04/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 13
Saturday 18/04/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Honda Heat
stat
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Panasonic Wild Knigkts
stat
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Canon Eagles
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY