It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

York City Knights  (York City Knights)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

York City Knights

Toronto Wolfpack
0-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Dewsbury Rams

York City Knights
22-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019

York City Knights

Barrow Raiders
56-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Bradford Bulls

York City Knights
14-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

York City Knights

Leigh Centurions
9-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

York City Knights

Halifax RLFC
38-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

York City Knights

Sheffield Eagles
16-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

York City Knights

Swinton Lions
30-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Featherstone Rovers

York City Knights
42-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

York City Knights

Widnes Vikings
17-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 27/04/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

York City Knights
30-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

York City Knights

Batley Bulldogs
28-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 12/05/2019

Rochdale Hornets

York City Knights
18-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Featherstone Rovers

York City Knights
42-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Widnes Vikings

York City Knights
12-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 08/06/2019

York City Knights

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
18-25
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

York City Knights

Rochdale Hornets
60-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019

Swinton Lions

York City Knights
12-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

York City Knights

Dewsbury Rams
24-21
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Friday 05/07/2019

Sheffield Eagles

York City Knights
16-23
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019

Batley Bulldogs

York City Knights
14-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

York City Knights

Bradford Bulls
25-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Barrow Raiders

York City Knights
16-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Saturday 10/08/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

York City Knights
56-6
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

York City Knights

Featherstone Rovers
22-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Leigh Centurions

York City Knights
23-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Halifax RLFC

York City Knights
8-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  1/8
Saturday 14/09/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

York City Knights
44-6
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY