Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
    Login
Menu

French  Español

Quickview Stat 

Saturday 22 June 2024
Japan England 17-52
South Africa Wales 41-13
Friday 05 July 2024
Samoa Italy 33-25
Georgia Fidji 12-21
Saturday 06 July 2024
USA Romania 20-22
New-Zealand England 16-15
Australia Wales 25-16
South Africa Ireland 27-20
Argentina France 13-28
Chile Hong-Kong 22-17
Canada Scotland 12-73
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Uruguay France 28-43
Friday 12 July 2024
Tonga Italy 14-36
Saturday 13 July 2024
USA Scotland 7-42
Canada Romania 35-22
Samoa Spain 34-30
New-Zealand England 24-17
Australia Wales 36-28
Japan Georgia 23-25
Namibia Portugal 22-37
South Africa Ireland 24-25
Argentina France 33-25
Chile Belgium 33-5
Sunday 14 July 2024
Paraguay Hong-Kong 12-80
Friday 19 July 2024
Tonga Spain 20-29
Queensland Reds Wales 35-36
Saturday 20 July 2024
New-Zealand Fidji 47-5
Australia Georgia 40-29
South Africa Portugal 64-21
Brazil Hong-Kong 25-26
Uruguay Argentina 5-79
Chile Scotland 11-52
Sunday 21 July 2024
Paraguay Belgium 20-45
Japan Italy 14-42
Saturday 27 July 2024
Brazil Belgium 20h00
Chile Argentina 20h00
Uruguay Scotland 21h00

Its rugby

Suivez nous

Copyright 2004-2024 SARL IT'S RUGBY