Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
   

French  Español

International Tests 2021/2022

Quickview Stat 

Sunday 12 September 2021
USA Canada 38-16
Saturday 23 October 2021
Japan Australia 23-32
USA New-Zealand 14-104
Saturday 30 October 2021
Scotland Tonga 60-14
Wales New-Zealand 16-54
Saturday 06 November 2021
Italy New-Zealand 9-47
Ireland Japan 60-5
Spain Fidji 13-43
Portugal Canada 20-17
England Tonga 69-3
Romania Uruguay 29-14
Wales South Africa 18-23
France Argentina 29-20
Sunday 07 November 2021
Scotland Australia 15-13
Saturday 13 November 2021
Scotland South Africa 15-30
Italy Argentina 16-37
Belgium Canada 0-24
Ireland New-Zealand 29-20
Portugal Japan 25-38
England Australia 32-15
Sunday 14 November 2021
Brazil Zimbabwe 22-24
France Georgia 41-15
Namibia Kenya 60-24
Wales Fidji 38-23
Saturday 20 November 2021
Zimbabwe Namibia 10-41
Brazil Kenya 30-36
Georgia Fidji 15-15
Russia Chile 29-30
Italy Uruguay 17-10
Scotland Japan 29-20
England South Africa 27-26
Romania Tonga 32-20
Wales Australia 29-28
France New-Zealand 40-25
Sunday 21 November 2021
Ireland Argentina 53-7
Saturday 27 November 2021
Russia Chile 27-42
Saturday 11 June 2022
Italy Netherlands 50-5
Saturday 18 June 2022
Japan Uruguay 34-15
Friday 24 June 2022
Namibia Italy 21-43
Saturday 25 June 2022
Japan Uruguay 43-7
Netherlands Zimbabwe 7-30
Portugal Italy 31-38
Chile Scotland 5-45
Wednesday 29 June 2022
Maoris Ireland 32-17
Friday 01 July 2022
Romania Italy 13-45
Saturday 02 July 2022
Japan France 23-42
New-Zealand Ireland 42-19
Australia England 30-28
South Africa Wales 32-29
Argentina Scotland 26-18
Canada Belgium 45-0
Sunday 03 July 2022
Georgia Argentina 24-30
Saturday 09 July 2022
Japan France 15-20
New-Zealand Ireland 12-23
Australia England 17-25
South Africa Wales 12-13
Portugal Argentina 35-52
Argentina Scotland 6-29
Sunday 10 July 2022
Chile USA 21-22
Georgia Italy 28-19
Uruguay Romania 22-30
Canada Spain 34-57
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Maoris Ireland 24-30
Saturday 16 July 2022
New-Zealand Ireland 22-32
Australia England 17-21
Georgia Portugal 23-14
South Africa Wales 30-14
Argentina Scotland 34-31
USA Chile 29-31
Sunday 17 July 2022
Uruguay Romania 26-20
Saturday 23 July 2022
Tonga Hong-Kong 44-22
Copyright 2004-2022 SARL IT'S RUGBY