Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
    Login
Menu

French  Español

Quickview Stat 

Saturday 22 June 2024
Japan England 17-52
South Africa Wales 41-13
Friday 05 July 2024
Samoa Italy 33-25
Georgia Fidji 12-21
Saturday 06 July 2024
USA Romania 20-22
New-Zealand England 16-15
Australia Wales 25-16
South Africa Ireland 27-20
Argentina France 13-28
Chile Hong-Kong 22-17
Canada Scotland 12-73
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Uruguay France 28-43
Friday 12 July 2024
Tonga Italy 14-36
Chile Belgium 21h00
Saturday 13 July 2024
USA Scotland 7-42
Canada Romania 35-22
Samoa Spain 34-30
New-Zealand England 24-17
Australia Wales 36-28
Japan Georgia 23-25
Namibia Portugal 22-37
South Africa Ireland 24-25
Argentina France 33-25
Paraguay Hong-Kong 22h00
Tonga Spain 22h00
Friday 19 July 2024
Tonga Spain 05h00
Queensland Reds Wales 11h55
Saturday 20 July 2024
New-Zealand Fidji 04h30
Australia Georgia 07h45
South Africa Portugal 17h00
Brazil Hong-Kong 20h00
Paraguay Belgium 20h00
Uruguay Argentina 21h00
Chile Scotland 22h00
Sunday 21 July 2024
Japan Italy 07h00
Saturday 27 July 2024
Brazil Belgium 20h00
Chile Argentina 20h00
Uruguay Scotland 21h00

Its rugby

Suivez nous

Copyright 2004-2024 SARL IT'S RUGBY