Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
    Login
Menu

French  Español

Quickview Standing Calendar Playoff Stat Prize list 

Day 1
Saturday 11 November 2023
Stade Français 13-13 Rouen
Nevers 37-21 Vannes
Sunday 12 November 2023
Massy 18-24 Suresnes
Day 2
Saturday 18 November 2023
Nevers 25-12 Suresnes
Sunday 19 November 2023
Vannes 14-25 Stade Français
Saturday 24 February 2024
Rouen 45-12 Massy
Day 3
Saturday 25 November 2023
Massy 19-21 Vannes
Suresnes 26-26 Rouen
Saturday 27 January 2024
Stade Français 25-25 Nevers
Day 4
Saturday 02 December 2023
Stade Français 52-7 Massy
Nevers 28-28 Rouen
Sunday 03 December 2023
Vannes 28-25 Suresnes
Day 5
Saturday 16 December 2023
Massy 23-30 Nevers
Rouen 22-10 Vannes
Suresnes 18-37 Stade Français
Day 6
Sunday 21 January 2024
Vannes 34-27 Nevers
Suresnes 7-26 Massy
Sunday 10 March 2024
Rouen 35-24 Stade Français
Day 7
Saturday 10 February 2024
Stade Français 7-20 Vannes
Massy 10-19 Rouen
Suresnes 22-13 Nevers
Day 8
Saturday 17 February 2024
Vannes 24-10 Massy
Rouen 43-11 Suresnes
Sunday 18 February 2024
Nevers 23-16 Stade Français

Its rugby

Suivez nous

Copyright 2004-2024 SARL IT'S RUGBY