Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
    Login
Menu

French  Español

Playoff Stat Prize list 

Final
Saturday 12 August 2023 (1) Leigh Leopards Hull KR 17-16
Semi finals
Saturday 22 July 2023 (1) Leigh Leopards St Helens Saints 12-10
Sunday 23 July 2023 (2) Hull KR Wigan Warriors 11-10
Quarter finals
Saturday 17 June 2023 (1) Hull KR Salford Red Devils 28-10
Saturday 17 June 2023 (2) Hull FC St Helens Saints 18-32
Sunday 18 June 2023 (3) Wigan Warriors Warrington Wolves 14-12
Sunday 18 June 2023 (4) York City Knights Leigh Leopards 14-34
Third Round
Friday 19 May 2023 (1) Halifax RLFC St Helens Saints 6-26
Friday 19 May 2023 (2) Wakefield Trinity Leigh Leopards 12-40
Friday 19 May 2023 (3) Hull KR Batley Bulldogs 50-0
Saturday 20 May 2023 (4) Leeds Rhinos Wigan Warriors 14-18
Saturday 20 May 2023 (5) Dragons Catalans Warrington Wolves 14-16
Saturday 20 May 2023 (6) Salford Red Devils Huddersfield Giants 42-40
Sunday 21 May 2023 (7) Castleford Tigers Hull FC 8-32
Sunday 21 May 2023 (8) York City Knights London Broncos 36-12
Second Round
Friday 21 April 2023 (1) York City Knights Newcastle Thunder 22-18
Saturday 22 April 2023 (2) Halifax RLFC Bradford Bulls 26-0
Sunday 23 April 2023 (3) Batley Bulldogs Keighley Cougars 34-16
Sunday 23 April 2023 (4) London Broncos Dewsbury Rams 36-16
First Round
Saturday 1 April 2023 (6) Keighley Cougars North Wales Crusaders 36-14
Saturday 1 April 2023 (7) London Broncos Doncaster RLFC 66-16
Saturday 1 April 2023 (8) Rochdale Hornets Newcastle Thunder 12-22
Sunday 2 April 2023 (1) Dewsbury Rams Widnes Vikings 32-12
Sunday 2 April 2023 (2) Halifax RLFC Barrow Raiders 24-18
Sunday 2 April 2023 (3) Midlands Hurricanes Bradford Bulls 18-66
Sunday 2 April 2023 (4) Hunslet Hawks Batley Bulldogs 6-80
Sunday 2 April 2023 (5) York City Knights Sheffield Eagles 24-22

Its rugby

Suivez nous

Copyright 2004-2023 SARL IT'S RUGBY