Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
Application Iphone It's rugby.

French

Rugby Europe Trophy 2021/2022

Quickview Standing Stat Prize list 

Saturday 09 October 2021
Ukraine Poland BD 24-27
Saturday 23 October 2021
Lithuania Ukraine 2B 37-39 BO
Saturday 30 October 2021
Lithuania Germany 16-46 BO
Saturday 13 November 2021
Switzerland Lithuania 20-28
Poland Germany 21-16 BD
Saturday 20 November 2021
Poland Switzerland 37-25
Saturday 12 February 2022
Belgium Ukraine stat
Saturday 19 February 2022
Germany Belgium stat
Saturday 12 March 2022
Switzerland Belgium stat
Saturday 19 March 2022
Germany Switzerland stat
Belgium Poland stat
Saturday 26 March 2022
Lithuania Belgium stat
Saturday 09 April 2022
Poland Lithuania stat
Saturday 16 April 2022
Germany Ukraine stat
Saturday 30 April 2022
Ukraine Switzerland stat
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB
1    Poland 12 3 3 0 0 85 65 20 0 0
2    Germany 6 2 1 0 1 62 37 25 1 1
3    Ukraine 6 2 1 0 1 63 64 -1 1 1
4    Lithuania 6 3 1 0 2 81 105 -24 1 1
5    Belgium 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6    Switzerland 0 2 0 0 2 45 65 -20 0 0
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY