Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
Application Iphone It's rugby.

French

Currie Cup 2022

Quickview Standing Calendar Stat Playoff Prize list 

Calendar
Day 9
Friday 15 April 2022
Golden Lions stat Griquas
Saturday 16 April 2022
Western Province stat Free State Cheetahs
Natal Sharks stat Blue Bulls
Day 10
Friday 06 May 2022
Golden Lions stat Free State Cheetahs
Saturday 07 May 2022
Natal Sharks stat Pumas
Blue Bulls stat Griquas
Day 12
Friday 27 May 2022
Blue Bulls stat Pumas
Saturday 28 May 2022
Griquas stat Free State Cheetahs
Golden Lions stat Western Province
Day 13
Friday 03 June 2022
Free State Cheetahs stat Pumas
Saturday 04 June 2022
Western Province stat Griquas
Natal Sharks stat Golden Lions
Day 14
Friday 10 June 2022
Pumas stat Griquas
Saturday 11 June 2022
Free State Cheetahs stat Blue Bulls
Western Province stat Natal Sharks
Copyright 2004-2022 SARL IT'S RUGBY