Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
    Login
Menu

French  Español

Quickview Standing Calendar Playoff Stat Mutation Prize list 

Day 5
Friday 01 September 2023
Northland 44-21 Hawkes Bay
Saturday 02 September 2023
Bay of Plenty 38-14 Otago
Canterbury 29-28 Taranaki
North Harbour 39-17 Waikato
Wellington 56-25 Counties Manukau
Sunday 03 September 2023
Southland 13-41 Auckland
Tasman 58-19 Manawatu
Wednesday 06 September 2023
North Harbour 27-24 Otago
Day 6
Friday 08 September 2023
Waikato 24-41 Wellington
Saturday 09 September 2023
Counties Manukau 39-29 Southland
Hawkes Bay 35-38 Bay of Plenty
Auckland 36-29 Canterbury
Sunday 10 September 2023
Manawatu 29-48 North Harbour
Taranaki 18-29 Tasman
Otago 30-15 Northland
Wednesday 13 September 2023
Counties Manukau 31-29 Canterbury
Day 8
Friday 22 September 2023
Northland 26-32 Bay of Plenty
Saturday 23 September 2023
Counties Manukau 46-19 Manawatu
Southland 7-33 Hawkes Bay
Canterbury 30-28 Tasman
Taranaki 18-16 Auckland
Sunday 24 September 2023
Wellington 26-6 North Harbour
Waikato 47-7 Otago
Wednesday 27 September 2023
Southland 23-25 Bay of Plenty

Its rugby

Suivez nous

Copyright 2004-2024 SARL IT'S RUGBY