Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
Application Iphone It's rugby.

French

Super Rugby AOTEAROA 2020/2021

Quickview Standing Calendar Stat Playoff Prize list 

Calendar
Day 1
Friday 26 February 2021
Otago Highlanders 13-26 Canterbury Crusaders
Saturday 27 February 2021
Wellington Hurricanes 16-31 Auckland Blues
Day 2
Friday 05 March 2021
Waikato Chiefs 23-39 Otago Highlanders
Sunday 07 March 2021
Canterbury Crusaders 33-16 Wellington Hurricanes
Day 3
Saturday 13 March 2021
Canterbury Crusaders 39-17 Waikato Chiefs
Sunday 14 March 2021
Auckland Blues 39-17 Otago Highlanders
Day 4
Saturday 20 March 2021
Wellington Hurricanes 29-35 Waikato Chiefs
Sunday 21 March 2021
Auckland Blues 27-43 Canterbury Crusaders
Day 5
Friday 26 March 2021
Otago Highlanders 19-30 Wellington Hurricanes
Saturday 27 March 2021
Waikato Chiefs 15-12 Auckland Blues
Day 6
Friday 02 April 2021
Canterbury Crusaders 12-33 Otago Highlanders
Saturday 03 April 2021
Auckland Blues 27-17 Wellington Hurricanes
Day 7
Saturday 10 April 2021
Otago Highlanders 23-26 Waikato Chiefs
Sunday 11 April 2021
Wellington Hurricanes 27-30 Canterbury Crusaders
Day 8
Friday 16 April 2021
Otago Highlanders 35-29 Auckland Blues
Saturday 17 April 2021
Waikato Chiefs 26-25 Canterbury Crusaders
Day 9
Friday 23 April 2021
Waikato Chiefs 26-24 Wellington Hurricanes
Sunday 25 April 2021
Canterbury Crusaders 29-6 Auckland Blues
Day 10
Friday 30 April 2021
Wellington Hurricanes 41-22 Otago Highlanders
Saturday 01 May 2021
Auckland Blues 39-19 Waikato Chiefs
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY