Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes




  International Tests   :  Quickview  
Quickview

Recommend this page

Quickview

Saturday 22 October 2016
New-Zealand Australia 37-10
Saturday 5 November 2016
USA Maoris 7-54
Argentina Japan 54-20
Wales Australia 8-32 beinsport
Ireland New-Zealand 40-29
Friday 11 November 2016
Russia Zimbabwe 19-15
Hong-Kong Papua New Guinea 51-5
Saturday 12 November 2016
Georgia Japan 22-28
Italy New-Zealand 10-68
England South Africa 37-21
Scotland Australia 22-23 beinsport
Spain Tonga 13-28
Romania USA 23-10
Portugal Belgium 26-21
France Samoa 52-8 france2
Germany Uruguay 24-21
Wales Argentina 24-20 beinsport
Ireland Canada 52-21 beinsport
Sunday 13 November 2016
Chili South Korea 30-12
Tuesday 15 November 2016
Russia Papua New Guinea 49-19
Hong-Kong Zimbabwe 34-11
Saturday 19 November 2016
Georgia Samoa 20-16
Italy South Africa 20-18
Zimbabwe Papua New Guinea 38-11
Germany Brazil 16-6
Wales Japan 33-30 beinsport
Spain Uruguay 33-16
Romania Canada 21-16
England Fidji 58-15
Hong-Kong Russia 0-27
USA Tonga 17-20 eurosport
Scotland Argentina 19-16 beinsport
Ireland New-Zealand 9-21 beinsport
France Australia 23-25 france2
Chili South Korea 36-38
Friday 25 November 2016
Samoa Canada 25-23
Saturday 26 November 2016
Germany Brazil 36-14
Italy Tonga 17-19
Fidji Japan 38-25
England Argentina 27-14
Scotland Georgia 43-16
Romania Uruguay 36-10
Ireland Australia 27-24
Wales South Africa 27-13
France New-Zealand 19-24 france2
Thursday 1 December 2016
Portugal Brazil 21-17
Saturday 3 December 2016
England Australia 37-21





Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr