Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auckland Calendar

Auckland Rugby Football Union
President Creation 1883
Coaches Alama IEREMIA - Filo TIATIA - Craig MCGRATH - Mike CASEY - Daniel BOWDEN - Josh YARNTON General Manager Heather MCRAE
Contact Auckland Rugby Union PO Box 56-152Dominion RoadAuckland 3 (0064) 815 4850
(0064) 849 5300
http://www.aucklandrugby.co.nz/
Preparator Mark PLUMMER - Andrea THOMAS - Ilze JACOBS - Paul DOWNES - Scott PINFOLD Stadium Eden Park, Auckland
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Saturday 12/09/2020

Otago

Auckland
6-38
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Auckland

Wellington
21-39
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Auckland

Manawatu
50-12
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Friday 02/10/2020

Bay of Plenty

Auckland
16-20
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Saturday 10/10/2020

Taranaki

Auckland
28-29
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Saturday 17/10/2020

Auckland

Tasman
31-10
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Saturday 24/10/2020

North Harbour

Auckland
08h05
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Saturday 31/10/2020

Auckland

Waikato
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Saturday 07/11/2020

Auckland

Northland
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Sunday 15/11/2020

Canterbury

Auckland
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY