It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Steval Pumas  (Mpumalanga (Pumas))
President Creation
Coaches Brent Janse van Rensburg General Manager
Contact Witbank

http://www.pumarugby.co.za
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 1
Friday 26/04/2019

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
29-21
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019

Valke

Steval Pumas
19-26
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 3
Friday 10/05/2019

Steval Pumas

Leopards
40-30
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
33-51
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 5
Saturday 25/05/2019

Steval Pumas

Wildeklawer Griquas
37-28
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019

Steval Pumas

Namibia Welwitchias
106-0
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 7
Saturday 08/06/2019

Griffons

Steval Pumas
33-48
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  1/2
Sunday 16/06/2019

Steval Pumas

Boland Cavaliers
57-32
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Final
Sunday 23/06/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
28-13
Currie Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Steval Pumas
38-37
Currie Cup :  Day 2
Friday 19/07/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Steval Pumas
37-29
Currie Cup :  Day 3
Friday 26/07/2019

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
17-25
Currie Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 03/08/2019

Steval Pumas

Natal Sharks
27-20
Currie Cup :  Day 5
Friday 09/08/2019

Western Province

Steval Pumas
45-14
Currie Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 17/08/2019

Steval Pumas

Free State Cheetahs
37-43
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY