It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Bassin d'Arcachon  (Bassin d'Arcachon)

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 08/09/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Saint Jean de Luz
12-30
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 15/09/2019

Bergerac

Bassin d'Arcachon
32-22
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Rennes
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 05/10/2019

Nantes

Bassin d'Arcachon
18h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 13/10/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Tyrosse
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Anglet
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Marmande
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Niort

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Bassin d'Arcachon

Dax
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Trélissac

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Saint Jean de Luz

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Bergerac
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Rennes

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Nantes
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Tyrosse

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Anglet

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Marmande

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Niort
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Dax

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Trélissac
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY