Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bath Calendar

Bath Rugby
President Bruce CRAIG Creation 1865
Coaches Girvan DEMPSEY - Neal HATLEY - Luke CHARTERIS - Mark LILLEY - Ryan DAVIS General Manager Stuart HOOPER
Contact Bath Rugby 11 Argyle Street Bath BA2 4BQ 01225 325200
01225 325201
http://www.bathrugby.com [email protected]
Preparator Matt PICKARD Stadium Recreation Ground - William Street, Bath
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Saturday 21/11/2020

Bath

Newcastle
12-19
 :  Day 2
Saturday 28/11/2020

Exeter

Bath
40-3
 :  Day 3
Saturday 05/12/2020

Worcester

Bath
17-33
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 12/12/2020

Bath

Scarlets
19-23
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 19/12/2020

La Rochelle

Bath
28-0
 :  Day 4
Saturday 26/12/2020

Bath

London Irish
0-0
 :  Day 5
Sunday 03/01/2021

Leicester

Bath
36-31
 :  Day 6
Friday 08/01/2021

Bath

Wasps
44-52
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Sunday 17/01/2021

Bath

La Rochelle
-
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 23/01/2021

Scarlets

Bath
-
 :  Day 7
Friday 29/01/2021

Bristol

Bath
20h45
 :  Day 8
Saturday 06/02/2021

Bath

Harlequins
stat
 :  Day 9
Saturday 13/02/2021

Sale

Bath
stat
 :  Day 10
Saturday 20/02/2021

Bath

Gloucester
stat
 :  Day 11
Saturday 27/02/2021

Northampton

Bath
stat
 :  Day 12
Saturday 06/03/2021

Bath

Exeter
stat
 :  Day 13
Saturday 13/03/2021

Newcastle

Bath
stat
 :  Day 14
Saturday 20/03/2021

Bath

Worcester
stat
 :  Day 15
Saturday 27/03/2021

London Irish

Bath
stat
 :  Day 16
Saturday 17/04/2021

Bath

Leicester
stat
 :  Day 17
Saturday 24/04/2021

Wasps

Bath
stat
 :  Day 18
Saturday 08/05/2021

Bath

Bristol
stat
 :  Day 19
Saturday 15/05/2021

Bath

Sale
stat
 :  Day 20
Saturday 29/05/2021

Harlequins

Bath
stat
 :  Day 21
Saturday 05/06/2021

Gloucester

Bath
stat
 :  Day 22
Saturday 12/06/2021

Bath

Northampton
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY