Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Bath Rugby

President : Bruce CRAIG Creation : 1865
General Manager : Stuart HOOPER Preparator : Matt PICKARD
Coaches : Girvan DEMPSEY - Neal HATLEY - Luke CHARTERIS - Mark LILLEY - Ryan DAVIS Stadium : Recreation Ground - William Street, Bath

Contact : Bath Rugby 11 Argyle Street Bath BA2 4BQ
01225 325200

01225 325201
http://www.bathrugby.com
info@bathrugby.com
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Aviva Premiership
Day 1
Friday 18/10/2019
20h45

Bristol

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 2
Friday 25/10/2019
20h45

Bath

Exeter
Aviva Premiership
Day 3
Saturday 02/11/2019
16h00

Wasps

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019
16h00

Bath

Northampton
Aviva Premiership
Day 5
Friday 29/11/2019
20h45

Bath

Saracens
Aviva Premiership
Day 6
Sunday 22/12/2019
16h00

London Irish

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019
16h00

Bath

Sale
Aviva Premiership
Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020
16h00

Gloucester

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bath

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Worcester

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Bath

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Bath

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Exeter

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Bath

London Irish
Aviva Premiership
Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Leicester

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Northampton

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Bath

Wasps
Aviva Premiership
Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Harlequins

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bath

Worcester
Aviva Premiership
Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Sale

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bath

Gloucester
Aviva Premiership
Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Saracens

Bath

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr