It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Blue Bulls  (Blue Bulls)
President Creation 1938
Coaches Nollis Marais - John Mitchell - David Manuel - Pine Pienaar - Gary Botha General Manager
Contact

http://www.bluebull.co.za info@bluebull.co.za
Preparator Stadium Loftus Versfeld
Game date Teams Scores
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 1
Friday 26/04/2019

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
29-21
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019

Blue Bulls

Namibia Welwitchias
87-21
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 3
Friday 10/05/2019

Blue Bulls

Griffons
35-20
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019

Wildeklawer Griquas

Blue Bulls
38-17
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 5
Sunday 26/05/2019

Blue Bulls

Xerox Golden Lions
62-24
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019

Valke

Blue Bulls
22-47
SuperSport Rugby Challenge :  Day 7
Friday 07/06/2019

Blue Bulls

Leopards
63-36
Currie Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019

Western Province

Blue Bulls
20-5
Currie Cup :  Day 2
Friday 19/07/2019

Blue Bulls

Free State Cheetahs
27-43
Currie Cup :  Day 3
Friday 26/07/2019

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
17-25
Currie Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 03/08/2019

Blue Bulls

Wildeklawer Griquas
15-37
Currie Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 10/08/2019

Xerox Golden Lions

Blue Bulls
26-31
Currie Cup :  Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019

Blue Bulls

Natal Sharks
40-48
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY