Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Blue Bulls

President : Creation : 1938
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Nollis Marais - John Mitchell - David Manuel - Pine Pienaar - Gary Botha Stadium : Loftus Versfeld

Contact :


http://www.bluebull.co.za
info@bluebull.co.za
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 1
Friday 26/04/2019
19h00

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
29-21
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019
12h45

Blue Bulls

Namibia Welwitchias
87-21
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 3
Friday 10/05/2019
16h50

Blue Bulls

Griffons
35-20
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 4
Saturday 18/05/2019
15h00

Wildeklawer Griquas

Blue Bulls
38-17
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 5
Sunday 26/05/2019
12h30

Blue Bulls

Xerox Golden Lions
62-24
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019
15h00

Valke

Blue Bulls
22-47
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 7
Friday 07/06/2019
15h00

Blue Bulls

Leopards
63-36
Currie Cup
Day 1
Saturday 13/07/2019
17h15

Western Province

Blue Bulls
20-5
Currie Cup
Day 2
Friday 19/07/2019
19h15

Blue Bulls

Free State Cheetahs
27-43
Currie Cup
Day 3
Friday 26/07/2019
19h15

Steval Pumas

Blue Bulls
17-25
Currie Cup
Day 4
Saturday 03/08/2019
17h15

Blue Bulls

Wildeklawer Griquas
15-37
Currie Cup
Day 5
Saturday 10/08/2019
17h15

Xerox Golden Lions

Blue Bulls
26-31
Currie Cup
Day 7
Saturday 24/08/2019
19h30

Blue Bulls

Natal Sharks
40-48

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr