It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auckland Blues  (Auckland Blues)
President Creation 1996
Coaches Tana UMAGA - Tom COVENTRY - Daniel HALANGAHU - Ben AFEAKI - Kylie WILSON (Mental Skills) General Manager Leon MACDONALD
Contact Auckland Rugby Football Union, PO Box 56-152Auckland +64 (0) 9 815 4850
+64 (0) 9 849 5300
http://www.theblues.co.nz/index.html peter.White@aucklandrugby.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Eden Park Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019

Blues

Crusaders
22-24
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

Sharks

Blues
26-7
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Jaguares

Blues
23-19
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019

Blues

Sunwolves
28-20
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Friday 22/03/2019

Blues

Highlanders
33-26
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 30/03/2019

Blues

Stormers
24-9
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019

Blues

Waratahs
32-29
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 13/04/2019

Chiefs

Blues
33-29
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 20/04/2019

Highlanders

Blues
24-12
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 04/05/2019

ACT Brumbies

Blues
26-21
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Friday 10/05/2019

Blues

Hurricanes
12-22
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Blues

Chiefs
23-8
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Crusaders

Blues
19-11
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Friday 31/05/2019

Blues

Bulls
22-22
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Friday 07/06/2019

Queensland Reds

Blues
29-28
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 15/06/2019

Hurricanes

Blues
29-24
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY