Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Bristol Bears

President : Creation : 1888
General Manager : Pat LAM Preparator : Kevin GEARY
Coaches : Conor McPHILIPS - Jonathan THOMAS - John MULDOON - Bruce REIHANA Stadium : The Memorial Stadium

Contact : The Memorial StadiumFilton AvenueHorfieldBristolBS7 0AQ
0117 952 0500

0117 952 2700
http://www.bristolrugby.co.uk
slapham@bristolshoguns.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Aviva Premiership
Day 1
Friday 18/10/2019
20h45

Bristol

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019
16h00

Harlequins

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019
20h45

Bristol

Sale
Aviva Premiership
Day 4
Sunday 10/11/2019
16h00

Exeter

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 5
Sunday 01/12/2019
16h00

Bristol

London Irish
Aviva Premiership
Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019
16h00

Saracens

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 7
Friday 27/12/2019
20h45

Bristol

Wasps
Aviva Premiership
Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020
16h00

Leicester

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bristol

Gloucester
Aviva Premiership
Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Northampton

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Bristol

Worcester
Aviva Premiership
Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Bath

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Bristol

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Bristol

Saracens
Aviva Premiership
Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Gloucester

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Bristol

Exeter
Aviva Premiership
Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Sale

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Worcester

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bristol

Northampton
Aviva Premiership
Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Wasps

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bristol

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

London Irish

Bristol

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr