Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bristol Calendar

Bristol Bears
President Creation 1888
Coaches Conor McPHILIPS - Jonathan THOMAS - John MULDOON - Bruce REIHANA General Manager Pat LAM
Contact The Memorial StadiumFilton AvenueHorfieldBristolBS7 0AQ 0117 952 0500
0117 952 2700
http://www.bristolrugby.co.uk [email protected]
Preparator Kevin GEARY Stadium The Memorial Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
England Premiership :  Day 1
Friday 18/10/2019

Bristol

Bath
43-16
England Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Harlequins

Bristol
22-17
England Premiership :  Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019

Bristol

Sale
16-10
England Premiership :  Day 4
Sunday 10/11/2019

Exeter

Bristol
17-20
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Bristol

Zebre
59-21
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 2
Friday 22/11/2019

Brive

Bristol
0-36
England Premiership :  Day 5
Sunday 01/12/2019

Bristol

London Irish
27-27
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Bristol

Stade Franais
37-11
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Stade Franais

Bristol
16-18
England Premiership :  Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019

Saracens

Bristol
47-13
England Premiership :  Day 7
Friday 27/12/2019

Bristol

Wasps
21-26
England Premiership :  Day 8
Saturday 04/01/2020

Leicester

Bristol
-
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Bristol

Brive
52-3
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Zebre

Bristol
7-7
England Premiership :  Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Bristol

Gloucester
-
England Premiership :  Day 10
Sunday 16/02/2020

Northampton

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 11
Sunday 23/02/2020

Bristol

Worcester
-
England Premiership :  Day 12
Sunday 01/03/2020

Bath

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 13
Sunday 08/03/2020

Bristol

Harlequins
-
England Premiership :  Day 14
Friday 20/03/2020

Bristol

Saracens
-
England Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Gloucester

Bristol
-
European Rugby Challenge Cup :  1/4
Sunday 05/04/2020

Bristol

Newport Gwent Dragons
-
England Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Bristol

Exeter
-
England Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Sale

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Worcester

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bristol

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Wasps

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bristol

Leicester
-
England Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

London Irish

Bristol
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY