It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Canterbury Bulldogs  (Canterbury Bulldogs)
President Creation 1935
Coaches Dean PAY General Manager
Contact PO Box 123Belmore, NSW2192 (02) 9789 2922
(02) 9718 8012
http://www.bulldogs.com.au/ info@bulldogs.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Thursday 12/03/2020

Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 2
Thursday 19/03/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

North Queensland Cowboys
stat
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 29/03/2020

Wests Tigers

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 04/04/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 10/04/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 18/04/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels
stat
NRL :  Day 7
Saturday 25/04/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Canberra Raiders
stat
NRL :  Day 9
Friday 08/05/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Friday 15/05/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Thursday 21/05/2020

Brisbane Broncos

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 12
Thursday 28/05/2020

Gold Coast Titans

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Monday 08/06/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Saint George Dragons
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 13/06/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 27/06/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 10/07/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Saturday 18/07/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Melbourne Storm
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 25/07/2020

Sydney Roosters

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 01/08/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 21
Friday 07/08/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 15/08/2020

Saint George Dragons

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 23
Sunday 23/08/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 29/08/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 25
Sunday 06/09/2020

Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY