It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Canterbury Bulldogs  (Canterbury Bulldogs)
President Creation 1935
Coaches Dean PAY General Manager
Contact PO Box 123Belmore, NSW2192 (02) 9789 2922
(02) 9718 8012
http://www.bulldogs.com.au/ info@bulldogs.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 16/03/2019

New Zealand Warriors

Canterbury Bulldogs
40-6
NRL :  Day 2
Sunday 24/03/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels
16-36
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 31/03/2019

Wests Tigers

Canterbury Bulldogs
8-22
NRL :  Day 4
Sunday 07/04/2019

Melbourne Storm

Canterbury Bulldogs
18-16
NRL :  Day 5
Sunday 14/04/2019

Saint George Dragons

Canterbury Bulldogs
40-4
NRL :  Day 6
Friday 19/04/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs
6-14
NRL :  Day 7
Friday 26/04/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

North Queensland Cowboys
24-12
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 04/05/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Canterbury Bulldogs
18-10
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 11/05/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights
10-22
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 18/05/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Canterbury Bulldogs
16-22
NRL :  Day 11
Sunday 26/05/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Melbourne Storm
6-28
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 01/06/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Canberra Raiders
10-12
NRL :  Day 13
Monday 10/06/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Saint George Dragons
12-36
NRL :  Day 14
Sunday 16/06/2019

Sydney Roosters

Canterbury Bulldogs
38-12
NRL :  Day 15
Sunday 30/06/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Cronulla Sharks
14-12
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 12/07/2019

Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs
14-20
NRL :  Day 18
Thursday 18/07/2019

Brisbane Broncos

Canterbury Bulldogs
28-6
NRL :  Day 19
Sunday 28/07/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Sydney Roosters
12-20
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 03/08/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Penrith Panthers
16-8
NRL :  Day 21
Saturday 10/08/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Wests Tigers
18-16
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 17/08/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canterbury Bulldogs
6-14
NRL :  Day 23
Thursday 22/08/2019

Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs
6-12
NRL :  Day 24
Thursday 29/08/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

Canterbury Bulldogs
15-8
NRL :  Day 25
Saturday 07/09/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Brisbane Broncos
30-14
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY