Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Carcassonne Calendar

US Carcassonne
President Frederic CALAMEL Creation 1899
Coaches Mathieu CIDRE - Julien SERON General Manager Christian LABIT
Contact 32 rue Antoine Marty 11000 CARCASSONNE 04 68 47 18 52
04 68 71 81 67
http://uscarcassonne.com/USC15 [email protected]
Preparator Nicolas BOURIETTE - Laurent DELAHAYE Stadium Albert Domec
Game date Teams Scores
Pro D2 :  Day 2
Sunday 13/09/2020

Carcassonne

Oyonnax
27-30
Pro D2 :  Day 3
Friday 18/09/2020

Valence Romans Drome Rugby

Carcassonne
32-24
Pro D2 :  Day 4
Sunday 27/09/2020

Carcassonne

USAP
23-26
Pro D2 :  Day 1
Saturday 03/10/2020

Rouen

Carcassonne
13-21
Pro D2 :  Day 5
Sunday 11/10/2020

Biarritz

Carcassonne
37-10
Pro D2 :  Day 7
Friday 23/10/2020

Soyaux-Angouleme

Carcassonne
8-21
Pro D2 :  Day 8
Friday 30/10/2020

Carcassonne

Provence Rugby
30-31
Pro D2 :  Day 9
Sunday 08/11/2020

Carcassonne

Colomiers
24-22
Pro D2 :  Day 10
Friday 20/11/2020

Nevers

Carcassonne
34-22
Pro D2 :  Day 11
Friday 27/11/2020

Carcassonne

Grenoble
16-12
Pro D2 :  Day 12
Friday 04/12/2020

Aurillac

Carcassonne
23-6
Pro D2 :  Day 13
Friday 11/12/2020

Carcassonne

Vannes
6-6
Pro D2 :  Day 14
Friday 18/12/2020

Beziers

Carcassonne
28-17
Pro D2 :  Day 6
Tuesday 22/12/2020

Carcassonne

Mont de Marsan
17-16
Pro D2 :  Day 16
Thursday 14/01/2021

Colomiers

Carcassonne
37-13
Pro D2 :  Day 17
Friday 22/01/2021

Oyonnax

Carcassonne
30-6
Pro D2 :  Day 18
Friday 29/01/2021

Carcassonne

Rouen
29-9
Pro D2 :  Day 15
Friday 05/02/2021

Carcassonne

Montauban
23-17
Pro D2 :  Day 19
Friday 12/02/2021

USAP

Carcassonne
17-9
Pro D2 :  Day 20
Sunday 21/02/2021

Carcassonne

Biarritz
25-10
Pro D2 :  Day 21
Friday 26/02/2021

Mont de Marsan

Carcassonne
26-23
Pro D2 :  Day 22
Friday 05/03/2021

Carcassonne

Aurillac
19h00
Pro D2 :  Day 23
Thursday 11/03/2021

Carcassonne

Nevers
18h30
Pro D2 :  Day 24
Friday 26/03/2021

Vannes

Carcassonne
19h00
Pro D2 :  Day 25
Friday 02/04/2021

Montauban

Carcassonne
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 26
Friday 09/04/2021

Carcassonne

Valence Romans Drome Rugby
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 27
Friday 16/04/2021

Provence Rugby

Carcassonne
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 28
Friday 23/04/2021

Carcassonne

Beziers
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 29
Friday 07/05/2021

Grenoble

Carcassonne
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 30
Friday 14/05/2021

Carcassonne

Soyaux-Angouleme
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY