It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


CASI  (Club Atlético de San Isidro)

President : Creation : 1902
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Fernando GONZALEZ MONTALVO - Hernan ALVARRADO - Matias ALLEN Stadium :

Contact : Roque Sáenz Peña 499 , Acassuso
4743-4242

http://www.casi.org.ar/
casi@casi.org.ar



Game date Teams Scores
URBA Top 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 16/03/2019

La Plata

CASI
29-27
URBA Top 14 :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

CASI

Regatas Bella Vista
3-31
URBA Top 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 30/03/2019

Alumni

CASI
27-9
URBA Top 14 :  Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

CASI

Atletico del Rosario
18-28
URBA Top 14 :  Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

SIC

CASI
22-29
URBA Top 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 27/04/2019

CUBA

CASI
27-28
URBA Top 14 :  Day 7
Saturday 04/05/2019

CASI

San Luis
13-17
URBA Top 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 11/05/2019

Hindu

CASI
27-30
URBA Top 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 25/05/2019

CASI

Pucara
25-26
URBA Top 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 01/06/2019

Newman

CASI
39-14
URBA Top 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 08/06/2019

CASI

Belgrano
7-45
URBA Top 14 :  Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

CASI

La Plata
22-16
URBA Top 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

CASI
27-17
URBA Top 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

CASI

Alumni
45-24
URBA Top 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Atletico del Rosario

CASI
20-46
URBA Top 14 :  Day 16
Saturday 27/07/2019

CASI

SIC
16-9
URBA Top 14 :  Day 17
Saturday 03/08/2019

CASI

CUBA
17-35
URBA Top 14 :  Day 18
Saturday 10/08/2019

San Luis

CASI
14-20
URBA Top 14 :  Day 19
Saturday 24/08/2019

CASI

Hindu
34-45
URBA Top 14 :  Day 20
Saturday 31/08/2019

Pucara

CASI
28-31
URBA Top 14 :  Day 21
Saturday 07/09/2019

CASI

Newman
8-29
URBA Top 14 :  Day 22
Saturday 14/09/2019

Belgrano

CASI
49-12
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY