It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Castleford Tigers  (Castleford Tigers)
President Jack FULTON Creation 1926
Coaches Terry MATTERSON General Manager
Contact Wheldon Road, Castleford, WF10 2SD 01977 552674
01977 518007
http://www.castigers.com/ info@castigers.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Friday 01/02/2019

Castleford Tigers

Dragons
20-4
Super League :  Day 2
Thursday 07/02/2019

Hull FC

Castleford Tigers
18-26
Super League :  Day 3
Saturday 23/02/2019

London Broncos

Castleford Tigers
6-40
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 01/03/2019

Castleford Tigers

Hull KR
32-16
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 07/03/2019

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
24-10
Super League :  Day 6
Sunday 17/03/2019

Castleford Tigers

Salford Reds
24-20
Super League :  Day 7
Friday 22/03/2019

Castleford Tigers

St Helens
12-42
Super League :  Day 8
Thursday 28/03/2019

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
21-20
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 05/04/2019

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
38-28
Super League :  Day 10
Thursday 11/04/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
20-18
Super League :  Day 11
Thursday 18/04/2019

Castleford Tigers

Wakefield Wildcats
28-26
Super League :  Day 12
Monday 22/04/2019

Dragons

Castleford Tigers
37-16
Super League :  Day 13
Saturday 27/04/2019

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
6-4
Super League :  Day 14
Friday 03/05/2019

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
14-26
Super League :  Day 15
Thursday 16/05/2019

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
8-30
Super League :  Day 16
Sunday 26/05/2019

St Helens

Castleford Tigers
36-16
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 07/06/2019

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
27-26
Super League :  Day 17
Thursday 13/06/2019

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
18-31
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019

Salford Reds

Castleford Tigers
26-16
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Castleford Tigers

London Broncos
42-10
Super League :  Day 20
Friday 05/07/2019

Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos
10-18
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019

Wakefield Wildcats

Castleford Tigers
16-36
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
27-18
Super League :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Hull KR

Castleford Tigers
27-26
Super League :  Day 24
Saturday 10/08/2019

Castleford Tigers

London Broncos
20-6
Super League :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
0-24
Super League :  Day 26
Friday 30/08/2019

St Helens

Castleford Tigers
4-0
Super League :  Day 27
Thursday 05/09/2019

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
44-12
Super League :  Day 28
Thursday 12/09/2019

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
26-8
Super League :  1/8
Thursday 19/09/2019

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
12-14
Super League :  1/4
Thursday 26/09/2019

Salford Reds

Castleford Tigers
22-0
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY