Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Castleford Tigers Calendar

Castleford Tigers
President Jack FULTON Creation 1926
Coaches Terry MATTERSON General Manager
Contact Wheldon Road, Castleford, WF10 2SD 01977 552674
01977 518007
http://www.castigers.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Castleford Tigers
16h30
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
16-12
Super League :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Castleford Tigers
36-18
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wakefield Trinity
32-15
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 27/02/2020

Hull KR

Castleford Tigers
8-28
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
9-8
Super League :  Day 7
Sunday 15/03/2020

Castleford Tigers

St Helens Saints
28-14
Super League :  Day 9
Saturday 08/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
17h15
Super League :  Day 10
Sunday 16/08/2020

Hull FC

Castleford Tigers
19h30
Super League :  Day 12
Thursday 03/09/2020

Salford Reds

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Thursday 10/09/2020

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Thursday 24/09/2020

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Wednesday 30/09/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Thursday 08/10/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Wednesday 14/10/2020

St Helens Saints

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Thursday 22/10/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 25/10/2020

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 29/10/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 05/11/2020

Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 08/11/2020

Castleford Tigers

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Thursday 12/11/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Castleford Tigers
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY