Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Castleford Tigers Calendar

Castleford Tigers
President Jack FULTON Creation 1926
Coaches Terry MATTERSON General Manager
Contact Wheldon Road, Castleford, WF10 2SD 01977 552674
01977 518007
http://www.castigers.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Castleford Tigers
10-28
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
16-12
Super League :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Castleford Tigers
36-18
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wakefield Trinity
32-15
Super League :  Day 5
Thursday 27/02/2020

Hull KR

Castleford Tigers
8-28
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
9-8
Super League :  Day 7
Sunday 15/03/2020

Castleford Tigers

St Helens Saints
28-14
Super League :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Salford Reds

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 9
Thursday 26/03/2020

Castleford Tigers

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 10
Sunday 12/04/2020

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
-
Super League :  Day 11
Friday 17/04/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 12
Thursday 23/04/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull KR
-
Super League :  Day 13
Saturday 02/05/2020

Hull FC

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 14
Saturday 16/05/2020

Warrington Wolves

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 15
Saturday 23/05/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 16
Friday 29/05/2020

Castleford Tigers

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 17
Saturday 13/06/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 19/06/2020

St Helens Saints

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 19
Friday 26/06/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 20
Friday 03/07/2020

Castleford Tigers

Salford Reds
-
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 10/07/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 22
Friday 24/07/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 23
Friday 31/07/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 26
Friday 21/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Toronto Wolfpack
-
Super League :  Day 27
Friday 28/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Warrington Wolves
-
Super League :  Day 28
Friday 04/09/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Castleford Tigers

Huddersfield Giants
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY