It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chagny  (Chagny)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Chagny

Nancy
61-39
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Haguenau

Chagny
13-19
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Chagny

Belfort-Montbéliard
36-9
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Colmar

Chagny
28-29
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Chagny

Chalon-sur-Saône
22-20
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Chagny
36-17
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Chagny

Couches
19-25
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Lons-le-Saunier

Chagny
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Chagny

Vesoul
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Metz

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Chagny

Genlis
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Nancy

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Chagny

Haguenau
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Belfort-Montbéliard

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Chagny

Colmar
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Chalon-sur-Saône

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Chagny

Illkirch Graffenstaden
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Couches

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Chagny

Lons-le-Saunier
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Vesoul

Chagny
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Chagny

Metz
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Genlis

Chagny
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY