Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chalon-sur-Saône Calendar

AS Racing Club Chalonnais - R.C.C. -
President Pascal GUINOT Creation 1899
Coaches Julien FRIER - Johan LANDRY - Laurent MARTIN General Manager ric CATINOT
Contact 25 rue Bridet 71100 Chalon sur Sane 03.85.93.45.79
03.85.93.47.55
http://www.asrcchalon.com [email protected]
Preparator Laurent NYEHEG Stadium Leo Lagrange
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Vesoul
45-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Strasbourg

Chalon-sur-Sane
13-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Chagny
21-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Chalon-sur-Sane
20-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Genlis
42-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Illkirch Graffenstaden
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Couches
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Colmar

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Belfort-Montbliard
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Haguenau

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 20/12/2020

Vesoul

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 10/01/2021

Chalon-sur-Sane

Strasbourg
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 17/01/2021

Chagny

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 24/01/2021

Chalon-sur-Sane

Lons-le-Saunier
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 07/02/2021

Genlis

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Saturday 13/02/2021

Nancy

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 21/02/2021

Chalon-sur-Sane

Nancy
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 07/03/2021

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 14/03/2021

Couches

Chalon-sur-Sane
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 21/03/2021

Chalon-sur-Sane

Colmar
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 04/04/2021

Belfort-Montbliard

Chalon-sur-Sane
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 11/04/2021

Chalon-sur-Sane

Haguenau
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY