Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chalon-sur-Saône Calendar

AS Racing Club Chalonnais - R.C.C. -
President Pascal GUINOT Creation 1899
Coaches Julien FRIER - Johan LANDRY - Laurent MARTIN General Manager ric CATINOT
Contact 25 rue Bridet 71100 Chalon sur Sane 03.85.93.45.79
03.85.93.47.55
http://www.asrcchalon.com [email protected]
Preparator Laurent NYEHEG Stadium Leo Lagrange
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Couches

Chalon-sur-Sane
24-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Lons-le-Saunier
23-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Vesoul

Chalon-sur-Sane
18-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Metz
27-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Chagny

Chalon-sur-Sane
22-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Nancy
22-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Haguenau

Chalon-sur-Sane
34-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Belfort-Montbliard
41-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Colmar

Chalon-sur-Sane
38-52
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Genlis

Chalon-sur-Sane
12-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Illkirch Graffenstaden
20-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Couches
32-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Chalon-sur-Sane
23-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Vesoul
41-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Metz

Chalon-sur-Sane
35-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Chagny
55-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Nancy

Chalon-sur-Sane
17-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Haguenau
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Colmar
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Chalon-sur-Sane

Genlis
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY