It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Parramatta Eels  (Parramatta Eels)
President Denis FITZGERALD Creation 1946
Coaches Michael HAGAN General Manager
Contact 2 Grose Street,Parramatta, NSW PO Box 2666,North Parramatta, NSW,1750 (02) 8843 0300
(02) 8843 0319
http://www.parraeels.com.au/ eels@parraeels.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Sunday 17/03/2019

Penrith Panthers

Parramatta Eels
12-20
NRL :  Day 2
Sunday 24/03/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels
16-36
NRL :  Day 3
Friday 29/03/2019

Parramatta Eels

Sydney Roosters
18-32
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

Parramatta Eels

Cronulla Sharks
24-12
NRL :  Day 5
Sunday 14/04/2019

Canberra Raiders

Parramatta Eels
19-0
NRL :  Day 6
Monday 22/04/2019

Parramatta Eels

Wests Tigers
51-6
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 28/04/2019

Newcastle Knights

Parramatta Eels
28-14
NRL :  Day 8
Sunday 05/05/2019

Parramatta Eels

Saint George Dragons
32-18
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 11/05/2019

Melbourne Storm

Parramatta Eels
64-10
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 18/05/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

Parramatta Eels
17-10
NRL :  Day 11
Thursday 23/05/2019

Parramatta Eels

Penrith Panthers
10-16
NRL :  Day 12
Friday 31/05/2019

Parramatta Eels

South Sydney Rabbitohs
26-14
NRL :  Day 13
Saturday 08/06/2019

Cronulla Sharks

Parramatta Eels
42-22
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 15/06/2019

Parramatta Eels

Brisbane Broncos
38-10
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 29/06/2019

Parramatta Eels

Canberra Raiders
22-16
NRL :  Day 17
Sunday 14/07/2019

Wests Tigers

Parramatta Eels
18-30
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 21/07/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels
36-24
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 27/07/2019

Parramatta Eels

New Zealand Warriors
24-22
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 04/08/2019

Saint George Dragons

Parramatta Eels
4-12
NRL :  Day 21
Saturday 10/08/2019

Parramatta Eels

Newcastle Knights
20-14
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 16/08/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Parramatta Eels
12-36
NRL :  Day 23
Thursday 22/08/2019

Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs
6-12
NRL :  Day 24
Friday 30/08/2019

Brisbane Broncos

Parramatta Eels
17-16
NRL :  Day 25
Friday 06/09/2019

Parramatta Eels

Manly Sea Eagles
32-16
NRL :  1/8
Sunday 15/09/2019

Parramatta Eels

Brisbane Broncos
58-0
NRL :  1/4
Saturday 21/09/2019

Melbourne Storm

Parramatta Eels
32-0
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY