Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Eels Calendar

Parramatta Eels
President Denis FITZGERALD Creation 1946
Coaches Brad ARTHUR General Manager
Contact 2 Grose Street,Parramatta, NSW PO Box 2666,North Parramatta, NSW,1750 (02) 8843 0300
(02) 8843 0319
http://www.parraeels.com.au/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL : Day 1
Friday 12/03/2021

Brisbane Broncos

Parramatta Eels
10h05
NRL : Day 2
Thursday 18/03/2021

Parramatta Eels

Melbourne Storm
10h05
NRL : Day 3
Saturday 27/03/2021

Parramatta Eels

Cronulla Sharks
09h35
NRL : Day 4
Monday 05/04/2021

Wests Tigers

Parramatta Eels
08h00
NRL : Day 5
Sunday 11/04/2021

Parramatta Eels

Saint George Dragons
10h15
NRL : Day 6
Saturday 17/04/2021

Canberra Raiders

Parramatta Eels
11h35
NRL : Day 7
Friday 23/04/2021

Parramatta Eels

Brisbane Broncos
11h55
NRL : Day 8
Saturday 01/05/2021

Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels
09h30
NRL : Day 9
Friday 07/05/2021

Parramatta Eels

Sydney Roosters
11h55
NRL : Day 10
Sunday 16/05/2021

New Zealand Warriors

Parramatta Eels
05h50
NRL : Day 11
Sunday 23/05/2021

Parramatta Eels

Manly Sea Eagles
08h05
NRL : Day 12
Saturday 29/05/2021

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Parramatta Eels
09h30
NRL : Day 13
Sunday 06/06/2021

Newcastle Knights

Parramatta Eels
08h05
NRL : Day 14
Sunday 13/06/2021

Parramatta Eels

Wests Tigers
08h05
NRL : Day 15
Sunday 20/06/2021

Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs
06h00
NRL : Day 16
Friday 02/07/2021

Penrith Panthers

Parramatta Eels
11h55
NRL : Day 18
Friday 16/07/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Parramatta Eels
10h00
NRL : Day 19
Thursday 22/07/2021

Parramatta Eels

Canberra Raiders
11h50
NRL : Day 20
Thursday 29/07/2021

Sydney Roosters

Parramatta Eels
11h50
NRL : Day 21
Friday 06/08/2021

Parramatta Eels

South Sydney Rabbitohs
11h55
NRL : Day 22
Saturday 14/08/2021

Manly Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels
11h35
NRL : Day 23
Saturday 21/08/2021

Parramatta Eels

North Queensland Cowboys
11h35
NRL : Day 24
Saturday 28/08/2021

Melbourne Storm

Parramatta Eels
11h35
NRL : Day 25
Friday 03/09/2021

Parramatta Eels

Penrith Panthers
11h55
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY