It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

FC Barcelona  (F.C. Barcelona)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Spain :  Day 1
Sunday 16/09/2018

FC Barcelona

Hernani CRE
19-12
Spain :  Day 2
Sunday 23/09/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

FC Barcelona
22-37
Spain :  Day 3
Sunday 30/09/2018

FC Barcelona

UE Santboiana
26-27
Spain :  Day 4
Sunday 07/10/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

FC Barcelona
17-24
Spain :  Day 5
Saturday 20/10/2018

FC Barcelona

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby
26-29
Spain :  Day 6
Sunday 28/10/2018

Senor Independiente Rugby

FC Barcelona
24-32
Spain :  Day 7
Sunday 04/11/2018

FC Barcelona

Ampo Ordizia RE
22-34
Spain :  Day 8
Sunday 11/11/2018

Silverstorm El Salvador

FC Barcelona
33-16
Spain :  Day 9
Sunday 25/11/2018

Aparejadores Burgos

FC Barcelona
27-36
Spain :  Day 10
Saturday 01/12/2018

FC Barcelona

Complutense Cisneros
18-18
Spain :  Day 11
Sunday 09/12/2018

C.R. La Vila

FC Barcelona
16-21
Spain :  Day 12
Sunday 16/12/2018

Hernani CRE

FC Barcelona
20-13
Spain :  Day 13
Sunday 23/12/2018

FC Barcelona

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
21-34
Spain :  Day 14
Sunday 13/01/2019

UE Santboiana

FC Barcelona
19-22
Spain :  Day 15
Sunday 27/01/2019

FC Barcelona

Bizkaia Gernika RT
21-17
Spain :  Day 16
Sunday 03/02/2019

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby

FC Barcelona
43-14
Spain :  Day 17
Sunday 17/02/2019

FC Barcelona

Senor Independiente Rugby
20-12
Spain :  Day 18
Sunday 24/02/2019

Ampo Ordizia RE

FC Barcelona
40-13
Spain :  Day 19
Sunday 24/03/2019

FC Barcelona

Silverstorm El Salvador
20-59
Spain :  Day 20
Sunday 31/03/2019

FC Barcelona

Aparejadores Burgos
40-3
Spain :  Day 21
Sunday 07/04/2019

Complutense Cisneros

FC Barcelona
26-31
Spain :  Day 22
Sunday 14/04/2019

FC Barcelona

C.R. La Vila
11-17
Spain :  1/4
Sunday 05/05/2019

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby

FC Barcelona
34-20
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY