Featherstone

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019
16h00

Bradford Bulls

Featherstone Rovers
17-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Batley Bulldogs
42-14
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019
15h00

Leigh Centurions

Featherstone Rovers
29-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019
15h00

Featherstone Rovers

Halifax RLFC
46-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Featherstone Rovers
44-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Sheffield Eagles
32-14
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019
16h00

Swinton Lions

Featherstone Rovers
12-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Dewsbury Rams
22-32
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 9
Saturday 06/04/2019
15h30

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Featherstone Rovers
8-2
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019
19h00

Featherstone Rovers

York City Knights
42-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Toronto Wolfpack
14-23
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Barrow Raiders

Featherstone Rovers
12-26
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Featherstone Rovers
10-56
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019
18h45

Featherstone Rovers

York City Knights
42-10
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Bradford Bulls
42-4
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019
15h00

Sheffield Eagles

Featherstone Rovers
18-38
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Widnes Vikings
22-4
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Barrow Raiders
16-38
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Halifax RLFC

Featherstone Rovers
18-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019
16h00

Featherstone Rovers

Leigh Centurions
24-20
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 21
Saturday 13/07/2019
19h00

Toronto Wolfpack

Featherstone Rovers
22-18
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019
15h00

Featherstone Rovers

Rochdale Hornets
50-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Featherstone Rovers
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Swinton Lions
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

York City Knights

Featherstone Rovers
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Featherstone Rovers
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 27
Saturday 07/09/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Toulouse Olymp. XIII


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr