It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

France  (Fédération Française de Rugby)
President Bernard LAPORTE Creation 1919
Coaches Fabien GALTHIÉ - Sébastien BRUNO - Julien BONNAIRE - Jean-Baptiste ELISSALDE - Laurent LABIT - Jean-Marc BÉDÉRÈDE General Manager Jacques BRUNEL
Contact Fédération Française de Rugby9 rue de Liège75 009 Paris 33 1 53 21 15 15
33 1 53 21 15 33
http://www.ffr.fr Mduhart@ffr.fr
Preparator Thibaut GIROUD Stadium Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Game date Teams Scores
6 nations tournament :  Day 1
Friday 01/02/2019

France

Wales
19-24
6 nations tournament :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

England

France
44-8
6 nations tournament :  Day 3
Saturday 23/02/2019

France

Scotland
27-10
6 nations tournament :  Day 4
Sunday 10/03/2019

Ireland

France
26-14
6 nations tournament :  Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019

Italy

France
14-25
World Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 21/09/2019

France

Argentina
23-21
World Cup :  Day 3
Wednesday 02/10/2019

France

USA
33-9
World Cup :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

France

Tonga
23-21
World Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

England

France
0-0
World Cup :  1/4
Sunday 20/10/2019

Wales

France
09h15
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY