Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Glasgow Warriors Calendar

Glasgow rugby
President Charles SHAW - Kenneth BAILLIE Creation 1872
Coaches Shade MUNRO - Gary MERCER General Manager Gregor TOWNSEND
Contact Scotstoun Stadium 72 Danes Drive Glasgow G14 9HD 0141 954 5100

http://www.glasgowwarriors.org/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Scotstoun Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
PRO 14 :  Day 1
Friday 27/09/2019

Cheetahs

Glasgow Warriors
48-14
PRO 14 :  Day 2
Friday 04/10/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Scarlets
21-25
PRO 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 12/10/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Cardiff Blues
17-13
PRO 14 :  Day 4
Saturday 26/10/2019

Newport Gwent Dragons

Glasgow Warriors
18-5
PRO 14 :  Day 5
Friday 01/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Southern Kings
50-0
PRO 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 09/11/2019

Zebre

Glasgow Warriors
7-31
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Sale
13-7
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Exeter

Glasgow Warriors
34-18
PRO 14 :  Day 7
Saturday 30/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Leinster
10-23
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

La Rochelle

Glasgow Warriors
24-27
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Glasgow Warriors

La Rochelle
7-12
PRO 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 21/12/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Edinburgh Rugby
20-16
PRO 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 28/12/2019

Edinburgh Rugby

Glasgow Warriors
29-19
PRO 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 04/01/2020

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Glasgow Warriors
19-38
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 11/01/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Exeter
31-31
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

Sale

Glasgow Warriors
7-45
PRO 14 :  Day 11
Friday 14/02/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Zebre
56-24
PRO 14 :  Day 12
Saturday 22/02/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Newport Gwent Dragons
34-19
PRO 14 :  Day 13
Friday 28/02/2020

Leinster

Glasgow Warriors
55-19
PRO 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 22/08/2020

Ospreys

Glasgow Warriors
stat
PRO 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 29/08/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Ulster
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY