Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Glasgow rugby

President : Charles SHAW - Kenneth BAILLIE Creation : 1872
General Manager : Gregor TOWNSEND Preparator :
Coaches : Shade MUNRO - Gary MERCER Stadium : Scotstoun Stadium

Contact : Scotstoun Stadium 72 Danes Drive Glasgow G14 9HD
0141 954 5100

http://www.glasgowwarriors.org/
info@glasgowwarriors.org
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Celtic League
Day 1
Friday 27/09/2019

Cheetahs

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 2
Friday 04/10/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Scarlets
Celtic League
Day 3
Saturday 12/10/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Cardiff Blues
Celtic League
Day 4
Saturday 26/10/2019

Newport Gwent Dragons

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 5
Friday 01/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Southern Kings
Celtic League
Day 6
Saturday 09/11/2019

Zebre

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 7
Saturday 30/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Leinster
Celtic League
Day 8
Saturday 21/12/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Edinburgh Rugby
Celtic League
Day 9
Saturday 28/12/2019

Edinburgh Rugby

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 10
Saturday 04/01/2020

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 11
Friday 14/02/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Zebre
Celtic League
Day 12
Saturday 22/02/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Newport Gwent Dragons
Celtic League
Day 13
Saturday 29/02/2020

Leinster

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Ospreys

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 15
Friday 27/03/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Ulster
Celtic League
Day 16
Friday 10/04/2020

Connacht

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 17
Friday 17/04/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Cheetahs
Celtic League
Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Munster

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 19
Friday 08/05/2020

Ulster

Glasgow Warriors
Celtic League
Day 20
Friday 15/05/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Ospreys
Celtic League
Day 21
Friday 29/05/2020

Edinburgh Rugby

Glasgow Warriors

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr