Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Glasgow Warriors Calendar

Glasgow rugby
President Charles SHAW - Kenneth BAILLIE Creation 1872
Coaches Shade MUNRO - Gary MERCER General Manager Gregor TOWNSEND
Contact Scotstoun Stadium 72 Danes Drive Glasgow G14 9HD 0141 954 5100

http://www.glasgowwarriors.org/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Scotstoun Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
PRO 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 03/10/2020

Connacht

Glasgow Warriors
28-24
PRO 14 :  Day 2
Sunday 11/10/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Scarlets
20-7
PRO 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 24/10/2020

Ospreys

Glasgow Warriors
23-15
PRO 14 :  Day 4
Monday 02/11/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Leinster
19-32
PRO 14 :  Day 5
Monday 09/11/2020

Ulster

Glasgow Warriors
40-15
PRO 14 :  Day 7
Monday 23/11/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Munster
13-27
PRO 14 :  Day 8
Sunday 29/11/2020

Cardiff Blues

Glasgow Warriors
10-19
PRO 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 05/12/2020

Glasgow Warriors

Newport Gwent Dragons
22-23
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 13/12/2020

Exeter

Glasgow Warriors
42-0
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 19/12/2020

Glasgow Warriors

LOU
0-28
PRO 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 02/01/2021

Edinburgh Rugby

Glasgow Warriors
10-7
PRO 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 16/01/2021

Glasgow Warriors

Edinburgh Rugby
23-22
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Sunday 24/01/2021

Glasgow Warriors

Exeter
-
PRO 14 :  Day 12
Friday 19/02/2021

Glasgow Warriors

Ulster
13-19
PRO 14 :  Day 13
Sunday 28/02/2021

Leinster

Glasgow Warriors
40-21
PRO 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 06/03/2021

Zebre

Glasgow Warriors
14h00
PRO 14 :  Day 15
Friday 12/03/2021

Glasgow Warriors

Ospreys
21h00
PRO 14 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/03/2021

Newport Gwent Dragons

Glasgow Warriors
16h00
PRO 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 27/03/2021

Glasgow Warriors

Benetton Rugby Treviso
15h30
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY