It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gradignan  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Gradignan

Pays du Medoc
32-3
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Leognan

Gradignan
16h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Gradignan

La Roche-sur-Yon
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Nontron

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Gradignan

Mussidan
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Blaye

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Gradignan

Rochefort
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Puilboreau

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Gradignan

Barbezieux
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Gradignan

Les Sables d'Olonne
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Mérignac

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Pays du Medoc

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Gradignan

Leognan
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

La Roche-sur-Yon

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Gradignan

Nontron
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Mussidan

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Gradignan

Blaye
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Rochefort

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Gradignan

Puilboreau
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Barbezieux

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Les Sables d'Olonne

Gradignan
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Gradignan

Mérignac
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY