It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Grenoble  (FC Grenoble Rugby)
President Éric PILAUD Creation 1892
Coaches Stéphane GLAS - Dewald SENEKAL - Cédric VILLAIN - Jérôme VERNAY General Manager
Contact FC Grenoble Rugby Stade Lesdiguières Avenue Albert Reynier 38100 GRENOBLE 04 76 44 09 63
04 76 44 20 28
http://www.fcgrugby.com/FR/ACCUEIL/index.aspx
Preparator Johnny CLAXTON - Benjamin SIMOND-COTTE, Patrick CHASSAING Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Pro D2 :  Day 1
Friday 23/08/2019

Grenoble

Colomiers
20-23
Pro D2 :  Day 2
Thursday 29/08/2019

Carcassonne

Grenoble
19-26
Pro D2 :  Day 3
Friday 06/09/2019

Provence Rugby

Grenoble
17-26
Pro D2 :  Day 4
Friday 13/09/2019

Grenoble

Aurillac
35-13
Pro D2 :  Day 5
Thursday 26/09/2019

Mont de Marsan

Grenoble
26-24
Pro D2 :  Day 6
Friday 04/10/2019

Grenoble

Roval Drome XV
49-8
Pro D2 :  Day 7
Friday 11/10/2019

Soyaux-Angouleme

Grenoble
3-28
Pro D2 :  Day 8
Sunday 20/10/2019

Grenoble

Nevers
46-21
Pro D2 :  Day 9
Friday 01/11/2019

Vannes

Grenoble
27-12
Pro D2 :  Day 10
Friday 08/11/2019

Grenoble

Beziers
25-18
Pro D2 :  Day 11
Sunday 17/11/2019

Grenoble

Montauban
28-9
Pro D2 :  Day 12
Sunday 24/11/2019

USAP

Grenoble
20-13
Pro D2 :  Day 13
Friday 06/12/2019

Grenoble

Rouen
46-3
Pro D2 :  Day 14
Thursday 12/12/2019

Biarritz

Grenoble
20h45
Pro D2 :  Day 15
Friday 20/12/2019

Grenoble

Oyonnax
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 16
Friday 10/01/2020

Aurillac

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 17
Friday 17/01/2020

Grenoble

Soyaux-Angouleme
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 18
Friday 24/01/2020

Beziers

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 19
Friday 31/01/2020

Nevers

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 20
Friday 14/02/2020

Grenoble

USAP
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 21
Friday 21/02/2020

Montauban

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 22
Friday 28/02/2020

Grenoble

Biarritz
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 23
Friday 06/03/2020

Oyonnax

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 24
Friday 27/03/2020

Grenoble

Carcassonne
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 25
Friday 03/04/2020

Grenoble

Vannes
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 26
Friday 10/04/2020

Roval Drome XV

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 27
Friday 17/04/2020

Grenoble

Provence Rugby
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 28
Friday 24/04/2020

Rouen

Grenoble
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 29
Friday 08/05/2020

Grenoble

Mont de Marsan
stat
Pro D2 :  Day 30
Friday 15/05/2020

Colomiers

Grenoble
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY