It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gruissan  (Gruissan)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tricastin

Gruissan
15-25
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Gruissan

Leucate Roquefort
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Prades

Gruissan
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Gruissan

Berre
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

La Valette

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Gruissan

Argelès-sur-Mer
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Grasse

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

La Seyne

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Gruissan

Millau
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Gruissan

Agde
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gruissan

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Gruissan

Prades
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Berre

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Gruissan

La Valette
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Argelès-sur-Mer

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gruissan

Grasse
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Gruissan

La Seyne
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Millau

Gruissan
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Gruissan

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Agde

Gruissan
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY