Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Harlequins

President : David MORGAN Creation : 1866
General Manager : Paul GUSTARD Preparator :
Coaches : Sean LONG - Alex CODLING - Mark MAPLETOFT - Nick EVANS - Adam JONES Stadium :

Contact : Stoop Memorial Ground Langhorn Drive Twickenham Middlesex TW2 7SX
020 8410 6000

020 8410 6001
http://www.quins.co.uk/
mail@quins.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Aviva Premiership
Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019
16h00

Exeter

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019
16h00

Harlequins

Bristol
Aviva Premiership
Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019
20h45

Northampton

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019
16h00

Harlequins

Worcester
Aviva Premiership
Day 5
Sunday 01/12/2019
16h00

Harlequins

Gloucester
Aviva Premiership
Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019
16h00

Wasps

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019
17h30

Harlequins

Leicester
Aviva Premiership
Day 8
Friday 03/01/2020
20h45

Sale

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 9
Saturday 25/01/2020

Harlequins

Saracens
Aviva Premiership
Day 10
Saturday 15/02/2020

Harlequins

London Irish
Aviva Premiership
Day 11
Saturday 22/02/2020

Bath

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Harlequins

Exeter
Aviva Premiership
Day 13
Saturday 07/03/2020

Bristol

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Harlequins

Sale
Aviva Premiership
Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

Saracens

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Worcester

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Harlequins

Northampton
Aviva Premiership
Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Harlequins

Bath
Aviva Premiership
Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

London Irish

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Gloucester

Harlequins
Aviva Premiership
Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Harlequins

Wasps
Aviva Premiership
Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Leicester

Harlequins

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr