It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hartpury College  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Championship Cup :  Day 1
Saturday 21/09/2019

Doncaster

Hartpury College
44-22
Championship Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 28/09/2019

Hartpury College

Jersey
13-24
Championship Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 05/10/2019

Hartpury College

Newcastle
14-52
England Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Hartpury College

Doncaster
8-20
England Championship :  Day 2
Friday 18/10/2019

Newcastle

Hartpury College
45-7
England Championship :  Day 3
Friday 25/10/2019

Hartpury College

Nottingham
12-6
England Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Ampthill

Hartpury College
19-13
England Championship :  Day 5
Friday 08/11/2019

Hartpury College

London Scottish
44-17
England Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Hartpury College

Yorkshire Carnegie
45-12
Championship Cup :  Day 4
Friday 29/11/2019

Newcastle

Hartpury College
50-10
Championship Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 07/12/2019

Jersey

Hartpury College
33-20
Championship Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 14/12/2019

Hartpury College

Doncaster
37-24
England Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Cornish Pirates

Hartpury College
6-0
England Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

Hartpury College

Jersey
9-10
England Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Bedford

Hartpury College
28-23
England Championship :  Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

Hartpury College

Coventry
23-20
England Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Hartpury College
59-5
England Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

Hartpury College

Newcastle
5-26
England Championship :  Day 13
Friday 14/02/2020

Nottingham

Hartpury College
33-26
England Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Hartpury College

Ampthill
stat
England Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

London Scottish

Hartpury College
stat
England Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Yorkshire Carnegie

Hartpury College
stat
England Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Hartpury College

Cornish Pirates
stat
England Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Jersey

Hartpury College
stat
England Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Hartpury College

Bedford
stat
England Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Coventry

Hartpury College
stat
England Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

Hartpury College

Ealing Trailfinders
stat
England Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Doncaster

Hartpury College
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY