Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Hull FC Calendar

Hull FC
President Creation 1865
Coaches Peter SHARP General Manager
Contact Kingston Communications Stadium, West Park, Anlaby Road, Kingston Upon Hull, HU3 6JU 01482327200
01482 587002
http://www.hullfc.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Hull FC
4-30
Super League :  Day 2
Friday 07/02/2020

Hull FC

Hull KR
25-16
Super League :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Hull FC

St Helens Saints
18-32
Super League :  Day 4
Sunday 23/02/2020

Wigan Warriors

Hull FC
26-12
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Hull FC

Dragons Catalans
29-34
Super League :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Hull FC
26-27
Super League :  Day 7
Thursday 12/03/2020

Hull FC

Warrington Wolves
4-38
Super League :  Day 8
Thursday 19/03/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

Hull FC

Salford Reds
-
Super League :  Day 10
Friday 10/04/2020

Hull KR

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 11
Saturday 18/04/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 12
Sunday 26/04/2020

Hull FC

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 13
Saturday 02/05/2020

Hull FC

Castleford Tigers
-
Super League :  Day 14
Thursday 14/05/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 15
Saturday 23/05/2020

Hull FC

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 16
Saturday 30/05/2020

Warrington Wolves

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 17
Friday 12/06/2020

Hull FC

Huddersfield Giants
-
Super League :  Day 18
Saturday 20/06/2020

Hull FC

Wigan Warriors
-
Super League :  Day 19
Friday 26/06/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 20
Thursday 02/07/2020

Hull FC

Wakefield Trinity
-
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 10/07/2020

St Helens Saints

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 22
Saturday 25/07/2020

Hull FC

Toronto Wolfpack
-
Super League :  Day 23
Sunday 02/08/2020

Salford Reds

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Hull FC

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 26
Saturday 22/08/2020

Hull FC

Hull KR
-
Super League :  Day 27
Sunday 30/08/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 28
Saturday 05/09/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull FC
-
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Hull FC

Salford Reds
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY