Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Leopards

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 1
Saturday 27/04/2019
16h15

Griffons

Leopards
34-27
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 2
Saturday 04/05/2019
15h30

Leopards

Xerox Golden Lions
27-55
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 3
Friday 10/05/2019
19h00

Steval Pumas

Leopards
40-30
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 4
Sunday 19/05/2019
14h30

Leopards

Valke
50-52
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 5
Saturday 25/05/2019
16h00

Namibia Welwitchias

Leopards
8-81
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 6
Saturday 01/06/2019
15h00

Leopards

Wildeklawer Griquas
16-31
SuperSport Rugby Challenge
Day 7
Friday 07/06/2019
15h00

Blue Bulls

Leopards
63-36
Currie Cup First Div
Day 1
Saturday 06/07/2019
15h30

Leopards

Eastern Province
15-12
Currie Cup First Div
Day 2
Friday 12/07/2019
19h00

SWD Eagles

Leopards
38-18
Currie Cup First Div
Day 3
Saturday 20/07/2019
15h00

Leopards

Valke
7-12
Currie Cup First Div
Day 4
Saturday 27/07/2019
15h00

Leopards

Border Bulldogs
38-29
Currie Cup First Div
Day 5
Saturday 03/08/2019
15h15

Griffons

Leopards
47-28
Currie Cup First Div
Day 6
Saturday 10/08/2019
14h30

Leopards

Boland Cavaliers
33-24
Currie Cup First Div
Day 7
Friday 16/08/2019
19h00

Jaguares XV

Leopards
42-10

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr