It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Jacou  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Pézenas

Jacou
34-21
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Servian-Boujan

Jacou
41-21
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Jacou

Quillan
19-21
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Palavas

Jacou
19-12
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Salanque Côte Radieuse XV

Jacou
29-16
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Jacou

Thuir
24-28
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Elne

Jacou
57-23
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Revel

Jacou
26-25
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Jacou

Saverdun
15h00
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/12/2019

Jacou

Rivesaltes - Bompas
16h00
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Jacou

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Rivesaltes - Bompas

Jacou
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Jacou

Servian-Boujan
stat
 :  Day 9
Saturday 08/02/2020

Jacou

Vendres-Lespignan
15h00
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Quillan

Jacou
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Jacou

Palavas
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Jacou

Salanque Côte Radieuse XV
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Thuir

Jacou
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Jacou

Elne
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Vendres-Lespignan

Jacou
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Jacou

Revel
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saverdun

Jacou
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY