Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Jacou Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Pzenas

Jacou
34-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Servian-Boujan

Jacou
41-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Jacou

Quillan
19-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Palavas

Jacou
17-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Salanque Cte Radieuse XV

Jacou
29-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Jacou

Thuir
24-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Elne

Jacou
57-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Revel

Jacou
26-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Jacou

Saverdun
24-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/12/2019

Jacou

Rivesaltes - Bompas
15-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Jacou

Pzenas
19-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Rivesaltes - Bompas

Jacou
47-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Jacou

Servian-Boujan
12-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Saturday 08/02/2020

Jacou

Vendres-Lespignan
12-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Quillan

Jacou
25-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Jacou

Palavas
28-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Jacou

Salanque Cte Radieuse XV
13-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Thuir

Jacou
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Jacou

Elne
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Vendres-Lespignan

Jacou
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Jacou

Revel
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saverdun

Jacou
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY