It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Kobelco Steelers  ()
President Creation
Coaches Jim MCKAY - Nicholas HORTEN - Marco CAPUTO - Scott HANSEN General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Friday 31/08/2018

Kobelco Steelers

NTT Shining Arcs
34-27
Japan :  Day 3
Friday 14/09/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Kobelco Steelers
20-36
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 22/09/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Kobelco Steelers
26-26
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 29/09/2018

Kobelco Steelers

Munakata Sanix Blues
69-5
Japan :  Day 5
Sunday 07/10/2018

Kobelco Steelers

Hino Red Dolphins
74-10
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 13/10/2018

Toyota Industries Shuttles

Kobelco Steelers
37-66
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

Kobelco Steelers

NEC Green Rockets
48-31
Japan :  1/4
Sunday 02/12/2018

Kobelco Steelers

Ricoh Black Rams
63-27
Japan :  1/2
Saturday 08/12/2018

Kobelco Steelers

Toyota Verblitz
31-19
Japan :  Final
Saturday 15/12/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Kobelco Steelers
5-55
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY